My Proton Wira Turbo Stolen 5/1/09!!

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
Sorry to hear this bro. Nice car. What a pity.

Can you please elaborate specifically on all the alarm and security systems that were in your car when it was stolen ?

In my opinion, when it has reached the stage when the alarm systems themselves failed to prevent the car from being taken, there is no point anymore being shy about naming names and companies. So why not tell us about the specific brand and model of the security systems, so ppl at ZTH have an idea of what did not work.
Im using ...Tenon 2 way alarm system with Stoplock steering lock ... but still...haih ~~ ..........

izzit the time for me to unveil the modification on my car?

zarique

Jan 2, 2005
yup..
now is the rite time for you to unveil it as a 'depression medicine' for u....
hehehe...

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
yup..
now is the rite time for you to unveil it as a 'depression medicine' for u....
hehehe...
My Stolen beloved wira modification ...details ~

4G92 Mivec block Rojak with 4G93T GSR HEAD

4G92 Block
Forged supercharged piston
Duratech Conrod
1.8mm Metal Gasket
Engine Balancing
Crank Polishing

4G93T Head
Jun 272 10.85mm High Cam
Triangle 45* degree Port Polish By Nasty Port Flow

4G91 Wiring
4G63T Evo 510cc Injector
Sard 260 Fuel Pump (Faulty)
TD05 20G turbin from Tong Turbo
Stainless Steel Intercooler piping done by Lee Chee Wah (USJ)
After Market Taiwan Wastegate
No Blow Off
No Air Filter
Evolution 7 Intercooler
R*SR Invidia Muffler

Front Evo Twinpot diskbrake
Rear Evo Diskbrake

Evo 2 Door Panel
Evo Roof Panel
Lancer GSR Libero Front Seat
Standard 1.3 Rear Seat

Management System
Haltech E6x Management system

Exterior
Evo 2 spoiler
Work Rozest Limited Edition 16 Sport Rim
Promote Bumper

Actually in the midst of restoring my car now gone~~ HAI~~~:banghead:

jaydee

Jul 5, 2005
Subang Jaya
Simon, now your car missing? At your condo itself or your friend's place?
Sh1t man.... Sorry to hear that man.... :(

realplayer

Jun 26, 2008
OMG....sorry to hear that bro...we'll pray u gonna get your car back soon...:listen: be tough..

FVel

Feb 5, 2007
Thanks for the reply. Very nice mods bro. Feel very sorry for you.

Mat_Isam

Nov 18, 2005
what...i can't believe it......so pity to u bro simon......
will lookup at my area......what happen to world today...
so many penyangak....

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
Simon, now your car missing? At your condo itself or your friend's place?
Sh1t man.... Sorry to hear that man.... :(
my condo there itself...i park outside mar..coz inside got another car parked d.....

missing also got good or bad.....

the bad is all my effort to restoring gone ...
and the good things is ..stop modification ~ save money ~~ :driver:

what...i can't believe it......so pity to u bro simon......
will lookup at my area......what happen to world today...
so many penyangak....
thx bro ...long time nv see u liao ....alot of modification done on my car...on the midst of restoring ........

its ok ler..going to get comfy car...

wanna play?? going for track car.... ~

I think my car is targeted ler..since the intercooler is freaking big ~

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
sigh. really can feel what u r felt rite now. patience bro. will try to look up for ur car also. hope u will get ur car back. i hope that the thief will die n burn in hell :mad:

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
sigh. really can feel what u r felt rite now. patience bro. will try to look up for ur car also. hope u will get ur car back. i hope that the thief will die n burn in hell :mad:
bro joe...if got back also ...i think what left is the skull.... ermmmm bastard ler...those ppl stealing cars .....my car stealing also not worthy lar.........

accident here n there b4 ...somemore the roof is rusty ...and also ..that day my fuel tank running xtremely low + overheating problem ...how the hell he wanna drive the car :hmmmm:

I think i just towed away~

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
bro joe...if got back also ...i think what left is the skull.... ermmmm bastard ler...those ppl stealing cars .....my car stealing also not worthy lar.........

accident here n there b4 ...somemore the roof is rusty ...and also ..that day my fuel tank running xtremely low + overheating problem ...how the hell he wanna drive the car :hmmmm:

I think i just towed away~
Then hope he get exploded for stealing others property..

jaydee

Jul 5, 2005
Subang Jaya
I think my car is targeted ler..since the intercooler is freaking big ~
tsk tsk... Nothing like that la... if some ppl's car target... no matter what car also they steal.. NA also sapu, like alot of Gti these days.......

b4stards... I kinda feel like ambush-ing them... and release stress on them... lol...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
tsk tsk... Nothing like that la... if some ppl's car target... no matter what car also they steal.. NA also sapu, like alot of Gti these days.......

b4stards... I kinda feel like ambush-ing them... and release stress on them... lol...
Not only you , but everyone want to release stress on them..No stress also , ambush only

wira_tak_laju

Dec 16, 2006
simon my frenn!!...so sorri to hear tht man..damn the fella.i ll will look around for u

Bump: simon my frenn!!...so sorri to hear tht man..damn the fella.i ll will look around for u

mamamia said:
Hi Accoustic,

I got it! 66/34 F/R weight distribution for an N16....what do you think if I try to reduce the front from 8kg/mm to 6kg/mm ?

Your comments are appreciated. Thanks!
Hi 66 is what units? pounds/feet or what ???

8kg/mm front too much lah... can reduce to 4kg/mm or so...... normal car only 2kg/mm or so....

N16 models 66% front 33% rear ... so big difference ........... wah like that I no experience wor ..... you better talk to Richard directly.