My little monster

rogz

Mar 7, 2006
Pls give your comments plss....
Little modification on my little baby monster ....

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
what's with everybody and "bigger muffler tips" ??!?! i think rog's gen2 is quite perfect already!! i like the twin muffler thingy going on man ... :top: keep it up, i like ur taste!

ken yeang

nice ride, man! What engine upgrade have you done on the little monster? besides the bodykit....

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i see racecraft cf air filter...lo...nicely souped up....as we know,the gen2 quite difficult to mod...good job deii~ c-west weii~~~

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
wow.... thats no little monster adi lor... that one vr huge monster lo...
i like ur exhaust piping the most.... got 4 tip ohh... like ferrari F430...

alex_wky

Mar 25, 2005
holy shi- O__O
what a beauty man. did you call up hypertune to get it featured? that kind of car belongs in car mags.

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
nice... but my suggestion... try not to smoke yr tail light... it looks abit ah bengish... do not mind jus an opinion.

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
the lights are not smoked la i think, it's like the lambo kind of lights, the inner part is black punya .. Am i right rogz?

but i still like it la, lolzzz... and the airram --> racecraft air filter is a good idea!!! wish my saga has that kinda ram straight from the grill to suck in cold air ... rather than my current setup, CAI hose from the front bottom bumper to the racecraft air filter... sand and sometimes even small leaves masuk n "bertakung" at the inside of the CF heatshield... LOL!

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
wahseh, at the first pic, i tot wahseh, say little monster...soomemore show me DC5 car...zha dou...but every nice ride there...no thinking of changing car colour? maybe white would be more slurp? just my opinion lah.....btw, how much doest ur twin piping exhaust on both side cost u to do it? coz i interested to do 1 my own also...

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
nicest gen2 i seen so far la dey .... but i think that this ride would look nicer if the sticker's are not there .... the one on the hood n the Cwest word ... (for this car la) ... thats juz wat i feel ....
i wouldn't wanna put any sticker on this car man!!!! ARHHH i love it :biggrin:

Hi brother and sisters,

My car is so thristy, what should i do?

It only can run about 120km @ RM50 @ RM1.92 per litre @ all vacuum town drive. About 47cents per kilometer. :confused_smile:

It is a Mazda B8T minimum boosting at 0.9bar but really seldom boost. Running fuel pressure set to 35psi.

How much i take care of my right foot it will be like this.

What should i do? :X-: Please help dear sii fuus...