my feilo just get scratch in a aparment!!!!!

patersonia

May 28, 2006
good news

good news,

get a new quote from my previous mechanic, he told me just spray back fr several part, 2k metalic n follow wth my feilo original colour, gold colour, cost me rm900.00, take 4 days to go, will gonna respray it back in this end of the month. :_: :_: :_:

just a bit scare if tat bastard coming back again. :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo:

everyday need pray very hard :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo:

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
good news,

get a new quote from my previous mechanic, he told me just spray back fr several part, 2k metalic n follow wth my feilo original colour, gold colour, cost me rm900.00, take 4 days to go, will gonna respray it back in this end of the month. :_: :_: :_:

just a bit scare if tat bastard coming back again. :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo:

everyday need pray very hard :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo:
colin...for this kind of spray, be prepared for dual colour on ur ride....ask any paint shop n they will tell u its impossible to spray a door with matching ur existing colour, especially light colours. say u spray the 1 door n front fender, ur rear door n boot will have diff colour.

patersonia

May 28, 2006
no choice

aissss, if will got dual colour also no choice, budget very tight :( hopefully wont be too ugly. :_:

Ong
if install 1 set original 17' lexus rim? the car will be more high fuel comsuption?? my 15' original rim is really no stable once having the cornering. :confused_smile:

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
aissss, if will got dual colour also no choice, budget very tight :( hopefully wont be too ugly. :_:

Ong
if install 1 set original 17' lexus rim? the car will be more high fuel comsuption?? my 15' original rim is really no stable once having the cornering. :confused_smile:
if u go for stock oem rims...they r a lot heavier than ur 15" rims...so higher FC will be high for sure...go for aftermarket rims...they r lighter n much more stronger. like these:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...s/155943-17-blitz-racing-wheel-type-03-a.html

patersonia

May 28, 2006
if u go for stock oem rims...they r a lot heavier than ur 15" rims...so higher FC will be high for sure...go for aftermarket rims...they r lighter n much more stronger. like these:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...s/155943-17-blitz-racing-wheel-type-03-a.html

this 1 is nice bt no tat suit to me, im old man already, i prefer more traditional a bit 1...similar as this 2 set

1st choice: eBay Motors: 17 / 7" Silver Nissan Alitma Maxima 300 z wheels (item 290116678008 end time May-22-07 12:25:34 PDT)

2nd choice:
eBay Motors: 17" Original Lexus es is 300 330 gs ls 400 430 wheels (item 290116653986 end time May-18-07 16:30:57 PDT)

i assume this 2 set is really perfect, bt im interest fr the lexus 1, can i know wats the size to fit fr our cefiro, i means the bolt....

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
muahahaha ong i know where u get this pic from........ btw.... u still using the fabulous meh?? tot u sold oledi??

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
this 1 is nice bt no tat suit to me, im old man already, i prefer more traditional a bit 1...similar as this 2 set

1st choice: eBay Motors: 17 / 7" Silver Nissan Alitma Maxima 300 z wheels (item 290116678008 end time May-22-07 12:25:34 PDT)

2nd choice:
eBay Motors: 17" Original Lexus es is 300 330 gs ls 400 430 wheels (item 290116653986 end time May-18-07 16:30:57 PDT)

i assume this 2 set is really perfect, bt im interest fr the lexus 1, can i know wats the size to fit fr our cefiro, i means the bolt....
cefiro a32 -----------> 5x114.5 with offset anything from +35 to +45 and for 17", go for 8JJ or 8.5JJ...best lookin...

patersonia

May 28, 2006
my new car is back :D

colin...for this kind of spray, be prepared for dual colour on ur ride....ask any paint shop n they will tell u its impossible to spray a door with matching ur existing colour, especially light colours. say u spray the 1 door n front fender, ur rear door n boot will have diff colour.
Guys,
i just collect back my car, u will surprise coz it never got dual colour in my car even some part they spray n some of the part they never spray :D very cheap only cost me rm900.00. bt this time sure need to pray very hard & hope the bastard wont coming back. If coming back again i assume this time i wont bring the car to respray :D

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
Guys,
i just collect back my car, u will surprise coz it never got dual colour in my car even some part they spray n some of the part they never spray :D very cheap only cost me rm900.00. bt this time sure need to pray very hard & hope the bastard wont coming back. If coming back again i assume this time i wont bring the car to respray :D
glad they did a good job on ur ride...u have ur own parking inside ur apartment?

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
Put a sticker, big big... This Car is under CCTV surveillance. It should help :D

And install a dummy one front and rear of your car :D

Do you guys know where i can get imported kayaba Excel G?
Tried so many places couldn't find one that has one for prius.

If not anyone doing middle man service for japan import?