My car hijacked please help

jeffayn

Mar 27, 2004
Klang
[FONT=&quot]To all ZTH Friends,[/FONT]

I am sorry to post this but I do need all the help possible.
[FONT=&quot]<o:p></o:p>[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]<o:p> </o:p>[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]This morning May 21, 2007 an Indian Guy roped my car Toyota Avanza infront of my house (Klang). I need your help to find for me.<o:p></o:p>[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]My Toyota Avanza registration is BHL 5781, Silver color<o:p></o:p>[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Its slightly lowered body and with five spoke Sport Rim<o:p></o:p>[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]The last seen, the car is heading to Taman Sentosa direction. Possible car will be driven to Puchong, Bukit Kemuning or the rest of <st1:place w:st="on"><st1:country-region w:st="on">Malaysia</st1:country-region></st1:place><o:p></o:p>[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]If you can find it out where the car is, I have rewards of RM3000 , no question ask when the car is return<o:p></o:p>[/FONT]
<o:p> </o:p>
<!--[if gte vml 1]><v:shapetype id="_x0000_t75" coordsize="21600,21600" o:spt="75" o:preferrelative="t" path="m@4@5l@4@11@9@11@9@5xe" filled="f" stroked="f"> <v:stroke joinstyle="miter"/> <v:formulas> <v:f eqn="if lineDrawn pixelLineWidth 0"/> <v:f eqn="sum @0 1 0"/> <v:f eqn="sum 0 0 @1"/> <v:f eqn="prod @2 1 2"/> <v:f eqn="prod @3 21600 pixelWidth"/> <v:f eqn="prod @3 21600 pixelHeight"/> <v:f eqn="sum @0 0 1"/> <v:f eqn="prod @6 1 2"/> <v:f eqn="prod @7 21600 pixelWidth"/> <v:f eqn="sum @8 21600 0"/> <v:f eqn="prod @7 21600 pixelHeight"/> <v:f eqn="sum @10 21600 0"/> </v:formulas> <v:path o:extrusionok="f" gradientshapeok="t" o:connecttype="rect"/> <o:lock v:ext="edit" aspectratio="t"/> </v:shapetype><v:shape id="_x0000_i1025" type="#_x0000_t75" alt="" style='width:480pt; height:5in'> <v:imagedata src="file:///C:\DOCUME~1\Jeffayn\LOCALS~1\Temp\msohtml1\01\clip_image001.jpg" o:href="http://us.a2.yahoofs.com/users/437ff815z19cebc57/2c46scd/__sr_/8879scd.jpg?phQBUUGBnTCo9OtS"/> </v:shape><![endif]--><!--[if !vml]-->

<!--[endif]-->
<o:p></o:p>
<o:p> </o:p>
[FONT=&quot]Best regards,
Mr. Lee TeckJun<o:p></o:p>[/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]Temporary 012 291 7980 or [email protected] or this email[/FONT]

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Bro..pity to hear that but report to police already??
if not better go...

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
sorry to hear that bro. will keep a lookout for u if i spot it. picture and ur phone number has already been taken by me.

hope u get ur car back.

jeffayn

Mar 27, 2004
Klang
Thanks for concern... I just feel so angry, because I am on my way to work, all my bags, notebook and collected debt is in it ....

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
No choice le.. Just remember not to put your loving thing inside the car coz i have face once also..
The f**ker take me from Port Klang thn dump me at KL...s**t...have to take bus back by my own...

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
s*it man...u mean the guy took u for a ride b4 dropping you off...crazy!

jeffayn

Mar 27, 2004
Klang
I live near Bukit Kuda one.... I manage to pick a ride and chase that fellow down on the road, and I follow him to the direction of Kampung Jawa.... then sh&% I lost him round the Sentosa round about ....

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
sorry to hear about ur car jeffayn.
nowadays a lot fu**ker at klang area.worst thing i heard even the police patrol car only do patrolling during daytime and not even dare enter the taman during night.(esp taman sentosa).my friend stay there told me.

jeffayn

Mar 27, 2004
Klang
Thanks for all the help and concern.....

I just feel bad but this is life, hope everyone else take real alert when people knock you from behind, front or what so ever....

Be alert !

ephique74

May 20, 2007
Will look it for u and report if i found it.

Feel sorry for you.

zzainudin

Aug 16, 2006
Subang selangor
so sorry to u bro..got news or not about ur car..i think this is sindicate 1..maybe they got an hidden place to store the stolen car..

always remember to avoid this happen again..

anybody can giv me solution to get rid of watermark....

i got this problem on my bonet.....i try to wax it myself but it seam worst....
can i just send to shop for polishing....

or anyway that i can DIY.... help guys....it seam irritating to looks at my bonet

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a85/mansa/BOMPA.jpg