My accord

mofaab

Jan 19, 2005
:huh: Eeee what happen? looks like you hit a road safety rail or something like it.... <_<

whiteprince

Jan 8, 2005
i remember you ,
u diu me stupid and dumb at other forum

anyway
your avatar(your photo) so ugly
dont post it

manson_bryan

Dec 8, 2003
Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 1 2005, 15:07
:lol: :lol: :lol:
DIY black face headlight not over 1 week..
DIy another modification.. the broken glass.. nice bo?
bryan.. wanna DIY.. i DIY for u..
can, sure i want DIY by you..pro...
i'll call you later...see how we can solve it..

Amedion

Feb 23, 2005
Teluk Pulai
amedion.fotopic.net
hey bryan.. i'll c when can DIY headlight for u .. now no mood to go out la..
my fren can fix all free for me.. no worries.. just need some times oni..

Eeee what happen? looks like you hit a road safety rail or something like it....
you so smart la.. i drifted at 90km/h on rainy day wif my rear tyres totally botak.. managed to drift nicely but rear tyres lose grip.. hehe.. bang~! :lol:

i remember you ,
u diu me stupid and dumb at other forum

anyway
your avatar(your photo) so ugly
dont post it
not i diu u la.. i just suggest tat u change ur dumb question ma.. anyway, u tell others tat u can get 1/2 cut or u wan to get 1/2 cut.? it is a dumb question.. till now i also can't get it..
my face ugly i dare to post ma.. ur face very handsome la? care to post ? :P

Amedion

Feb 23, 2005
Teluk Pulai
amedion.fotopic.net
wah...unlucky...hit other cars? JDM black face headlight very expensive 1 oh!!
accord owner also ar? tat 1 not original jdm black face headlight.. diy 1.. not xpensive la.. rm40+ oni.. rm30 to borrow equipment.. rm10+ for hi temperature paint... :lol:
wanan diy? i charge u rm100 :P

whiteprince

Jan 8, 2005
what i meant is

i want to buy halfcut things.......which halfcut shop can import things for me la
u are the one dumb la

Amedion

Feb 23, 2005
Teluk Pulai
amedion.fotopic.net
then u must type like dis :
i want to buy halfcut things.......which halfcut shop can import things for me la
not like dis :
which half cut shop willing to order halfcut stuff for u ?

so many complains :-
bro, r u asking question? or u r telling us that u can order h/c for us?
I think he is asking which half cut shop can order things for you from Japan..
haiz.. please dun complain bout my avatar.. tat is my face..
so, ur face is wif 2 duck's egg ar? :lol:

Ai......im juz bc to my hometown..seeing my evo3 lying at the carpark with Dust..so kesian......

so i go n start........but i feels like no power la compare to las time...turbo still working la....but jus like no torque la....d car cannot pull.....cannot stick to the seats.....i dun hv boost meter..so dunno boost level..

so anyone know how to gv more torque????? boost up again???so any other things?