My 3rd project...Tamiya Z-tune

loose_end

3,000 RPM
Jul 29, 2009
Malaysia
Noob here..I want to ask , that tamiya can move or just for display ??

TitanRev

You think I print money?
Helmet Clan
Mar 3, 2005
wah...how much u bought theS15 spec R?also from tamiya or others brand?
u bought it in s'ban or kl those die cast model...?
maybe we can chit chat a bit on this sat tt section...see u there.......
I bought at KL wan Bvalve, S15 from Aoshima. Got another one is blue colour Spec R also but different from mine. The blue one got spoiler and with white rims that look like CE28. Mine is White without spoiler and with Te37 bronze rim. Look like your car loh..no spoiler.

Noob here..I want to ask , that tamiya can move or just for display ??
Tamiya is for display but the wheel can turn. I don't think got ppl assemble it and play. MOstly put inside a nice cabinet and display.

OMG. Look like a real car undergoing the body works at workshop. :biggrin:
Have to if want to look like real car. :biggrin:

TitanRev

You think I print money?
Helmet Clan
Mar 3, 2005
Ohh , how much izzit ah ?..
model price depends on brand. For Aoshima about 120 to 130 Tamiya a bit more expensive. The details on the car Tamiya is the most precise wan fitting also nice, 2nd will be Aoshima, some parts may not fit nicely and need to do putty work or sanding to get it right details on the car is a bit less then Tamiya but still can consider quite detail.

loose_end

3,000 RPM
Jul 29, 2009
Malaysia
model price depends on brand. For Aoshima about 120 to 130 Tamiya a bit more expensive. The details on the car Tamiya is the most precise wan fitting also nice, 2nd will be Aoshima, some parts may not fit nicely and need to do putty work or sanding to get it right details on the car is a bit less then Tamiya but still can consider quite detail.
Ohh , thanks for the info..I see that you have alot of car toys and robot toys in your picture ya..

TitanRev

You think I print money?
Helmet Clan
Mar 3, 2005