MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE Cyberjaya Round 4 - 11 Oct 09

fatbusterd

Jul 6, 2005
klang n brunei
rizalhusin..bro putra pdr not billah hand la....got some1 else....hahaha........:listen:

---------- Post added at 02:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:50 AM ----------

huhuhu.......it was hot n cool..dat day....................nice2.....good job
musc don wanna add on category ke??like 1.5 ke?.........

---------- Post added at 02:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:49 AM ----------

putra PDR .........not by mr.billah..wrong info u got thr..........

yopo

Jan 28, 2006
congrats to the MUSC Drag round 4 turbo 2WD winners..

glad with mat jaja's putra PDR finally reigned the championship
seems that all the investments started to pay-off..finally

hats off to the 2nd winner..mat yie's wira NAJ

well done to Ajak's saga aeroback for gettin the third place..
(told u Ajak it's worth it to buy my spare OS Giken)
usin only safc1 still manage to compete until blown the engine at the last round..hahaha

good luck for the next round:wavey:

ahkauputra

Apr 1, 2009
more and more pics contributed by geng gsr-forumer "saidi".. tq bro! click onto preferred pics to enlarge them.. :biggrin:

ahkauputra

Apr 1, 2009

---------- Post added at 06:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:56 AM ----------

ahkauputra

Apr 1, 2009
Ah kau bro...i'm not able to see the pics...

Christo

why huh.. tell me more detail & i'll try to assist..

---------- Post added at 07:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:09 AM ----------

congratzz musc...
tq, still need to better improve race timing..:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 07:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:12 AM ----------

ya lor..where's the turbo 2wd pics???

got, tons of cool pics to upload.. turbo wheelers pls come back.. i'll try to get them up very soon..:vroam:

my seat belt no longer pulls back by itself..after releasing, it only retracts a little bit at a vr slow pace...

so, is there anyway to repair it back to new/good working condition?? bare in mind, it should not compromise the stopping ability when it is pulled/jerked...safety first...

i havent reli seen the seat belt mechanism b4..so i was wondering, wat affects the ability of the seat belt to retract?? shud b a spring rite?? if so then it shud b rather easy to replace a new spring so that...