Oct 22, 2004

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
if i want a 4channel amp to power my front component and a sub woofer. which 1 u recommend and price pls.

meaning. 2 channels->front component
2 channels(bridge)->sub woofer

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
bryan90s said:
if i want a 4channel amp to power my front component and a sub woofer. which 1 u recommend and price pls.

meaning. 2 channels->front component
2 channels(bridge)->sub woofer
i need to know what front comp n sub r u using first.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
proce for 1004..thanks

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
All PM sent.

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
flip_flop said:
PLZ GIVE ME THE PRICE FOR MTX 564 & MTX 1004
UGPM....

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
sfoong1 said:
Please PM me the price for model MTX 564 & MTX 1004. thanks.
already PM u

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
HMS said:
bro, wanna know wats the price of 1004? see if i out budget or not :biggrin:
what is ur budget?

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
alrite, i am a ice noob haha, never survey the price at all cos too bz selling stuffs :biggrin: , i can settle for other brands too, i dun mind. Need to power up my 6 inch mid, tweeter, and 3 way at the back oni. mid i think is rotweiler, cheapo stuffs, 3 ways is low power soundstream. I am more into sql, need clean sound oni. HU is Nakamichi old model. Can u pm me a few models (other brands also can consider) price around or below Rm500. That day gatal go sell off my alpine amp :frown: now no amp to use. I dun have plan to upgrade to sub, or buy those expensive component set. Used set also can consider but must be in use all the while, if its kept in locker more than 6 months, the i am not interested lor. I am not in a rush anyway. U can take ur time to recommend.

boeytan said:
what is ur budget?

My car is runnin on a VR4 which i have been using it for the past 2 years n im unhappy with the performance due to the all sort of faulty that has caused.Im planning to change my engine n im not sure which will be better.If i choose mivec is it safe if i put in turbo?
(GSR or EVOIII)
which will last longer?
about the maintenance?
fuel consumption?
JPJ?
smoother driving? no idea bout these engine
reccomendation plz?

Im confused and do need help here???:confused_smile: