MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru
hi all mr2/mrs brother!!who have mrs hardtop(full set) want to sell!!!!!!!can pm me thank.............

tom's

subang
Floor mat for AW11............RM150/set

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Original TRD twinpipe exhaust:RM1500...used@excellent condition. Price ok ar???:hmmmm:
pm me---

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
But your car has a Phoenix Power Departure woh! Sure ka? plenty of ppl will be happy to buy that form you.
Yealor.....Phoenix Departure is good enough for me already ma........so i let go this TRD lo.....but dun knw much abt the price....item @ Singapore owned by my fren...

kazamai

Aug 15, 2008
alvin,booking engine mounting for me..friday i come to ur chop shop..

tom's

subang
bro......i'm not in kl.....will be in kuching until sunday.....next week only open shop....hehe

mid_engine

Jan 8, 2009
just in & some coming soon
- 3SGTE 2nd gen complete engine without turbo RM1700
- TRD engine mounting for 3SGTE (only 1pc with trd sticker, other 3 no sticker) RM400
- 3rd gen complete rear lights RM700
- HKS exhaust for MR2 Turbo RM550
-

bro alvin,ur 3rd gen rear light new set or second hand?

kazamai

Aug 15, 2008
bro......i'm not in kl.....will be in kuching until sunday.....next week only open shop....hehe
ok..just let me know if ur around here n pm me ur a/c no k ..errrr..go kuching dating arr?hehehe:listen:

tom's

subang
mid_engine: rear lights used set complete with center panel........new set if not mistaken double the price......

For a car with its girth and horsepower, Isaac Newton himself would testify that the 2012 Nissan GT-R shouldn’t be able to do the century sprint in three seconds flat but the supercar slayer does just that and just to drive the point home, gets it captured on video.

Weighing in at just over 1,700kg and packing a 530hp with 607Nm of torque punch, it would be insane to dismiss it as nothing spectacular but...