MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

tom's

subang
only front.......the absorber shaft got rust.......i think can't use anymore.....but the pillow mount still in good condition n tight....

tom's

subang
marcus: can, no problem....

kazamai

Aug 15, 2008
marcus: can, no problem....

Just in:
1) APP steel braided brake hose 1 set used for SW20 RM180
2) Front bumper clear light & signal indicator used for SW20 RM180
alvin..iam looking 4 new brek pad endless..u got ar?

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
kazamai, yeah the 98 wing looks like the picture you see in my post. Its the 'street name', actually its a SW20 Ver 5 wing which was available since 97 or end 06 i think.

New* For Sale

SARD Racing BOV + MR2 Adapter RM350
(Can hold Hi-boost)

SOLD!TQ

HKS IC + Pipe + Hose RM800

SW20 Ver5 Wing Add-on RM400 (only used once for 30 min photoshoot)

tom's

subang
kazamai: u don't mind intro urself.......

kazamai

Aug 15, 2008
kazamai, yeah the 98 wing looks like the picture you see in my post. Its the 'street name', actually its a SW20 Ver 5 wing which was available since 97 or end 06 i think.

New* For Sale

SARD Racing BOV + MR2 Adapter RM350
(Can hold Hi-boost)

HKS IC + Pipe + Hose RM800

SW20 Ver5 Wing Add-on RM400 (only used once for 30 min photoshoot)

err..just 1 to know..tha bov sound nice ar?hehhehe..thinking to replace my hks bov..

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
kazamai, it sounds like a less active Blitz super sound. Its mid tone so not too loud (unless you want super loud lah) I used a SSQV and it is really irritating. The big benefit of this BOV is that it holds high boost. More info read below

Racing Blow Off Valve

tom's

subang
aiya.....u never intro i ingat siapa pulak......hahahaha....welcome welcome

razmrtwo

Mar 10, 2008
Helo fellow MR2 owners, Im from Brunei. Just want to know if it is possible for me to buy some of ur items w/o going to Peninsular. Do u have any person whom I can collect the item in let say Miri???

dear members..pls help me..what is the problem for my civic fornt disc brake?the front disc left side have scratch..i already change to another caliper complete with another nice disc..but the problem still same...my mechanic said that was brake masterpump problem..is that true?pls help me....