Mr-2 Sw20

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
For the ones below pls help inform the proton guys just to block entries we'll pay them on the 16th April 2004

6)Ben @MRS (JB) (Pls contact me as soon as you guys reached JB)
7)Collin @MRS (JB)
8)Paul @MRS (SIN)
9)David @ MRS (SIN)
and still growing.....

Could you also include your
1)car reg no.
2)email add
3)handphone no.
4)hotel & BBq package yes/no? RM 250

prophecy316

Apr 20, 2004
is your car ready mic?????

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
better check with adian on hotel. I thot the hotel reservation was closed???

Event should still be open.

wah, so many competitors from south now. difficult , difficult to predict......

cloudy i see.... [in the tone of Yoda]

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
my timing belt snapped
have to overhaul engine head
how much roughly?
for everything?
labour for overhaul + timing belt

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Why do you have to overhaul the engine head? The 3S-GTE is a non-interference engine.

toyota_mr2

Mar 20, 2005
anyone change the ECU on the mr2? anyone using APexi? can it be fix inside? erm...is there anyone using haltech engine management on mr2 also??

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
no need overhaul wan meh?
so if timing belt snapped only change ar?
no need check if got valve patah or bengkok ar?

forgot to add
mickey
ur track MR2 got the driver's compartment ar?
u know..the one on the right of the steering...near ur knee wan...
mine pecah liao...anyone got spare?
also,the dashboard the middle the ashtray..anyone got spare can spare me that tq

toyota_mr2

Mar 20, 2005
Originally posted by MK84@Apr 9 2005, 15:20
Apexi PowerFC is only for the 245 Gen III engine.
[snapback]882099[/snapback]​
oh i see...how about haltech?

sorry ar i'm new here...that's why ask a lot... =)

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Haltech you gotta ask MRMIC2. :P Or look for sum-dum-fuk in the Forced Induction section.

SKY999

kch
mk sifu,

wat u mean by the 3S-GTE is a non-interference engine?? don understand oh

Guys, I would like to ask is there any workshop which can provide good quality of car service in Butterworth area as I'm new here. I need to find a place to service my car.

Thanks.