May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
Originally posted by Legend_MaRS@Apr 17 2005, 19:17
haha ^^ .....today met dennis ( koolspyder ) in danga bay ~~
and saw many MRS more ~~~ so happi ~~

BEN's blow off is realli loud ~~~ chis ...chis ~~~~
[snapback]904978[/snapback]​
there is much to learn my friend, till you obtain your legal driving papers, do learn up more about the car. Driving alone is only part of owning an MR2. regardless of mk1 , mk11 or mk111. Owning a great car like the MR2, certainly helps in the 'sports car' look but the reponsibility is there also cause you certainly not want to be labeled as a noobie.

It is certainly a great outhing to see some many MR2 blazing danga bay.

aEROz

Dec 8, 2003
Hi guys. I posted earlier regarding taking off my cam cover and not sealing it with silicon glues, causing it to leak engine oil slowly. I have since topped up with some leftover mobil1 fully-synth.

Since I was free last weekend I went over to mech's place and took it off AGAIN, to properly apply some silicon glues. Resprayed it to bright red on top of the gay blue. Looks fine now. Until I figure out how to properly operate the stupid samsung software, here is some of the many pics i've manage to upload to the pc. Took some pic of the sprayed extractor cover and 'turbo pipe' as well, but stupid phone/software is preventing me to upload some of them.

[attachmentid=48545]

[attachmentid=48546]

[attachmentid=48547]

aEROz

Dec 8, 2003
Oh ya btw guys, both sides of the seatbelts in my car doesnt respond to tension. It's like not wearing a seatbelt at all. Is it suppose to tension up only upon brakes being applied or is the seatbelt faulty?

I was afraid of my own safety so i went and installed some 4 points sabelt. Wow, amazing how nice the feeling is to be strapped tightly into my seats. Hehehe.

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
aeroz, that's normal. They respond to forward and back movement. But if u just jerk it while the car is stationary it won't lock.

J.Tan

Apr 18, 2005
Originally posted by joomba@May 17 2004, 10:56
anybody wanna talk bout this one?

specs?

any forumers rides? story me plz can aa? :D
[snapback]219664[/snapback]​
Is anyone owning the last model SW20 that with VVTi ??

J.Tan

Apr 18, 2005
Originally posted by Legend_MaRS@Apr 17 2005, 19:17
haha ^^ .....today met dennis ( koolspyder ) in danga bay ~~
and saw many MRS more ~~~ so happi ~~

BEN's blow off is realli loud ~~~ chis ...chis ~~~~
[snapback]904978[/snapback]​
Many more from SIN, black, white & yellow :-)

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
wah J.tan so free ah? chasing pretty girl in MRS???!! hahahha

Legend_MaRS

Mar 9, 2005
J.Tan u hav go danga bay yesterday ??
which 1 is ur ride ? wat color 1 ??
many silver , black , yellow , white MRS there ~~
the green MRS look special there ~~

next time will add 1 more red MRS there~~ hehe^^
red color not nice meh ? so many silver , black color ~~
as wat i know is red color difficult to maintain ~~
izzit the main problem for u all ??

dennis sure feel strange tht day !! why a fella keep on look at him ....walk around his car ...look here look there ~~
haha~~ ben also .....but Ben look like veri busy so i din find him~~

aEROz

Dec 8, 2003
Originally posted by MK84@Apr 18 2005, 18:41
aeroz, that's normal. They respond to forward and back movement. But if u just jerk it while the car is stationary it won't lock.
[snapback]907701[/snapback]​
Ah IC. Was asking cuz all the normal cars I've been in, the belts respond to jerkings even though the car is stationary.

acidburn1204

Aug 23, 2004
Hey guys, interested in cam pulleys for MR2 T 225? Garage SPL
RM500. negotiable.. really wanna sell it. been sittin around for too long..

Hi sorry but not really related to car crimes but you still pump petrol right :driver: anyway be careful when you rec'd sms saying your mesra card have won something coz this is a scam...petronas issued a statement earlier to warn their customer..so pls be alert ok..