Chassis and Wheels

[Motorsport] ADVAN, VOLK, WORK etc sport rim for ur car~~

fordb6t

May 31, 2005
Subang
Do you have any 17 X 7 -- pcd 100 x 4 --- offset 40 - 45 range ?
Please PM me the model you have and price.

yuck2kiss

Aug 11, 2006
Neraka Raya
Urgent Buyer here for Advan RG II gold color 17'' 4 hole PCD100. plz tell me if u have.

p/s: quote the price oso plz

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Bro, you accept trade in or not? Mine is Work Emotion 17" (ori), and I'm looking for Advan RG 16"......

sanad

Apr 19, 2006
can you please pm me the brand and price for 17", 114.3, 4 holes rims.??

thanks a lot..

just to let u guys know that skunk2 fake intake manifold has arrive on our shore.
so for those potential buyer,be aware what u paid for.what i'm afraid of is some
of the shop pass it as genuine item.i'm not saying that they purposely sell u a fake
1 and claim it to be genuine but some of them doesn't even know how to tell the
different.that's not all,some of their supplier don't even bother to tell them.
for those of u who don't know how to differentiate between them,just look
at the vacuum...