Chassis and Wheels

[Motorsport] ADVAN, VOLK, WORK etc sport rim for ur car~~

fordb6t

May 31, 2005
Subang
Do you have any 17 X 7 -- pcd 100 x 4 --- offset 40 - 45 range ?
Please PM me the model you have and price.

yuck2kiss

Aug 11, 2006
Neraka Raya
Urgent Buyer here for Advan RG II gold color 17'' 4 hole PCD100. plz tell me if u have.

p/s: quote the price oso plz

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Bro, you accept trade in or not? Mine is Work Emotion 17" (ori), and I'm looking for Advan RG 16"......

sanad

Apr 19, 2006
can you please pm me the brand and price for 17", 114.3, 4 holes rims.??

thanks a lot..

Hi guys..
I got sumthing to share wif u guys.....
Last saturday I went to bukit Jalil wif my friends to check out some carnival over there..
Straight after I park my car...(proton wira)...one chinese guy approched us..
He introduces himself and told us dat his mac n doin' da "car locking" thing with his team over there..
I said i got no problem with my car locking..
He told me dat "having alarm system is not enaugh"..
My fren replied" how sure r u?"
He juzz smilling...while he took sumthing...