Motorists

wow....
around 4 more years your car will transform into a SUPER CAR de???
hehehe

haha ya loh...im curios la..wat car ull be getting that make chicks dig yer car eh?

ahem... Lisa also damn nice too IMO hehhehee

Ohhhhh, so it's all coming bk to superbike now huh....... how much does it cost in fact as i never know bout it.....

Well ban 250 and below. Allow only 250 and above. Last saturday....around 3.30am hundreds of rempits. Was coming back and there was a massive police road block at the Bukit Jambul roundabout (penang)...checking all the cars...then when we continued driving back home....near the Sunshine Square area....we were shoked.....pesta rempit.....it was just about 2km from the road block....and these rempits were lapping around the road and we couldnt even move through the traffic light cause they were not the least bothered that there were cars around.....and point like this....we should just uzi them down...or throw smoke bomb.....will give the recipe for you guys on how to create a smoke bomb....damn simple...might come in handy.

Here is the recipe for one helluva smoke bomb!

4 parts sugar

6 parts potassium nitrate (Salt Peter)

Heat this mixture over a LOW flame until it melts, stirring well. Pour it into a future container and, before it solidifies, imbed a few matches into the mixture to use as fuses. One pound of this stuff will fill up a whole block with thick, white smoke!

I think 4 wheelers should gang up on the rempits like how they gang up on us. We should start a campaign called the "Anti Rempit" campaign in all 13 states. Also should roam at night and snap their pics (racers) and post in here. Send to PDRM also (not like they gonna do anything)....newspaper or whatever lah....lets do this guys....if we dont look out for ourselves...who is gonna????

well we do it the smart way lah cause we have superior brain power compared to the rempits. We do it legally...there is nothing wrong in snapping pics. You noticed accidents involving rempits??? When their heads get crushed by 18 wheelers...you dont see much of blood or brains.... I never feel pity when i see them die....infact...i feel really good the whole day....1 less rempit in malaysia brings more joy to the 4 wheelers.

haha i totally have ur back man.1st we smoke the cinemas which are playing the stupid ass movie rempit. aihhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

damn, you all voice out whatever i wanna say here........what can i say then?
the movie "remp-IT" just gonna makes them feel proud later....... stupiddddd

rustyguy, why you deleted your post? thought you also wanna voice out your dissatisfaction in this thread ?!

You know you are a rempit if

1. You have less than RM5 in your wallet
2. You think you have a job
3. Your idea of biker wear is jeans, t-shirt and japanese slippers
4. You think you are superman
5. You think helmets are used during rain to cover your head from getting wet
6. You have tons of biker friends that speak a language that only you understand
7. You think your bike is the most powerfull bike in the world
8. Your soon to be girlfriend would have at least slept with 7 of your friends
9. Your current girlfriend is sleeping with 4 of your friends
10. You bet your girlfriend during races cause you only have RM1 for the tarik later
11. Your wife slept with her brother and your brother
12. You slept with your sister since she was 15
13. Your father slept with your sister since she was 15
14. You slept with your daughter since she was 9 and your wife is ok with it
15. You can maintain a cup of teh tarik for a minimum of 4 hrs before you order another
16. You only need RM10 for the weekend (RM5 for petrol and RM5 for bfast, lunch and dinner)
17. You dont know how to interpret traffic signs
18. You cant understand the traffic light colours and the meaning
19. You dont know how to use your turn signal indicator
20. You think you are smart
21. You loiter with your friends outside some clubs (cant go in...no money)
22. You shop at the bundle store
23. You love to loiter around any kinda entrance
24. You sit in the mencangkung position while loitering
25. Your gf's panties stick out while they are riding pillion
26. Your gf has a nice ass (most of the time)
27. Your gf would leave you for a 4 wheeler anytime
28. You are ugly and dumb
29. You have a ekor hairstyle
30. You only know how to ride a bike (cant afford the car)
31. You wear a cheap metal bracelet
32. You go to gigs and later have an orgy with your friends
33. Your orgy involves 30 rempits and your gf (in some abandoned building)
34. You run when you see Edisi Siasat crew
35. Your gf aborts her baby in the toilet once in awhile
36. Your bike is much more expensive than your house
37. You live in a 3 room terrace house with 15 other guys
38. You like to sit in the RM1 per song karoke booths and sing
39. You rather spend money on your bike than to buy your gf a bra from the pasar malam
40. You are pissed that the rokok batangs are nowhere to be found anymore
41. You cant afford to smoke Dunhills
42. You are pissed with this article