Jun 11, 2009
bro...

do u have any cool front grille and back spoiler for nissan latio sedan

infinity.melvin

SlowPoke
Jul 4, 2006
kuala lumpur
hey bro, do u do custom grills?

im looking for something like this impul grill for perodua viva elite..

possible? rough estimation for installation cost + paint (OEM viva elite midnight blue)
material fiber? pu?
thanks in advance!

daus27

Apr 9, 2006
any sample for custom made waja??(not the conversion to any evo)...
basically.....roughly, how much it will cost?

chekers

Oct 4, 2008
bro..i wanna ask u...last year i mod my proton saga for evo 3 front skirting...did some cut and attach wif diff bumper and 2 weeks ago some1 hit the car and the skirting...both attached is cracked !! may i know the cost to repair it and another thing...the bracket first installed to support aledi broken 1 month after i installed dis skirting....plz help me bro....

quote me the price ...

the damage is shown in da pics below ...

http://img155.imageshack.us/i/23112010353.jpg/

http://img686.imageshack.us/i/23112010354.jpg/

Been reading a lot on car being hijacked nowadays :Not_Impressed: It made me thinking how in the h*ll did those hijacker did it. Tow from behind or front or put on towing wheels? :confused_smile:

If we pull handbrake and turn-steering lock will it help, how about parked with the rear outward??. I know there is no way to stop those buggers but at least we can DETER them. Any advise on how to deter car kena hijacked?