mods on Accord CF4

cat77

May 5, 2006
dont worry la sato san.....if no money can lend from ah long.....hehehehe.....nice stuff bro......later dont forget to post the mugen bodykits pictures......

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
wah Sato! Accord skidplates. I have a set in my CB, but none in my CL1

cat meow mewo, bodyparts 3k++

more good stuff:

modulo said:
Check this out !

kepada yg berminat utk menternak kuda liar spt gmbar diatas
boleh call @ pm

Aremedo a.k.a azre 012-6909500 @ aku pun boleh 012-7634541

-complete halfcut & bodypart RM 13k
-half cut RM10k
-bodypart RM3k

lokasi kandang kuda MUAR JOHOR.

cat77

May 5, 2006
fuhhhh!!!!!.......kuda liar nie bien........got chance ka that shop sell the pillar cover and complete door step only.......hehehehe

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
dont worry la sato san.....if no money can lend from ah long.....hehehehe.....nice stuff bro......later dont forget to post the mugen bodykits pictures......
Nolar....i didn't get the Mugen kits.....as they were bidded too high from the hk fellows....i juz got the Euro R kits.....

Bien....can sell me the front plate holder ar ? Hehheheee.....

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
eloo geng....long..long..long time not see geng...

eh bien...i knom that car WHL 3030..last owner is tauke kedai motor Kuala Terengganu..who's bought??how much??really cun the converted. u can get headlamp CL1 for me??

mr. sato. nice ur stuff..i'm oso got the step plate but from new accord.must do modification to fit with my car.

mamat wandy, berapa karung guni wat balik dr Turkemistan???buy H22ar la...i take headlamp only..hehehe

cat77

May 5, 2006
Nolar....i didn't get the Mugen kits.....as they were bidded too high from the hk fellows....i juz got the Euro R kits.....

Bien....can sell me the front plate holder ar ? Hehheheee.....
so how much your total spending for the complete euro r bodykits?????.......

---------- Post added at 04:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:06 PM ----------

eloo geng....long..long..long time not see geng...

eh bien...i knom that car WHL 3030..last owner is tauke kedai motor Kuala Terengganu..who's bought??how much??really cun the converted. u can get headlamp CL1 for me??

mr. sato. nice ur stuff..i'm oso got the step plate but from new accord.must do modification to fit with my car.

mamat wandy, berapa karung guni wat balik dr Turkemistan???buy H22ar la...i take headlamp only..hehehe
ooooooiiiii.....pyang..... still alive ka????? tot u missing in sea already.....kekekeke......bila want to turun kl?????......

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Until now i still dunno how much i am going to pay for all the stuff ~

I know how much those parts sold in Japan Yen....but this fellow....he needs to calculate the transport fees etc. etc....so....he still hasn't give me a total RM ~?

Let u know once my mechanic got the details....

I've picked up the bulky stuff....still wrapped....will post pic later ~

cat77

May 5, 2006
faster la post the pictures sato san......cant tahan anymore......hehehehehe

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
So sorry to keep u waiting ar...hahahah

It makes me sweat whole shirt juz to unpack the stuff !

Anyway....what i found out....the rear bonnet suppose to have the plate holder as well rite ? I'm not sure....found out the badges has been changed....or is it originally red badge ? Front changed to cheap cheap carbon look badge la....looks ok from far ! Hahhaa...

I wonder here can spray that white color ar ? So blink blink wooo...the side skirt....

That's all i got la....didn't get the front bonnet....nor the rear bumper....and also the fenders....

Now i dunno wanna put spoiler or not....got holes la...

:thefinger::thefinger:

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
Sato-san!!!

U have extra 'Accord' emblem or not?

fuh, memang kuda liar.

pyang, WHL3030 sampai johor already. car waiting to be sprayed white. bought for a shade over 50k

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
abe cat....
sori la..maybe next month want turun KL..jupe abg mail...my engine temp suddenly drop to zero when hardly accelerate but when reach to 190km/h..my temp back to normal..kenapa jadi macam tu hah??oredi install back to old radiator,map sensor but still happen.

eh...h23a for RM4800 w/o bodypart..ok ker???mileage below 50k.

---------- Post added at 09:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:48 PM ----------

Sato-san!!!

U have extra 'Accord' emblem or not?

fuh, memang kuda liar.

pyang, WHL3030 sampai johor already. car waiting to be sprayed white. bought for a shade over 50k[/QUO

last year my friend oredi ask tauke..he put 53k..last2 x jadi plak..no plat cun..heheh..kalu jupe headlamp accord CL1 bagi tau yer..

cat77

May 5, 2006
ok thanks..nnt ana contact abe cat3 pi test...oredi pasang meter wagon la..hehehe,,
wokeh........no problem......kari kambing syatuuuuuu......kekekekeke

---------- Post added at 09:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:25 AM ----------

sato san......nice items u have.......for accord euro r rear bonet memang dont have the plate number holder.......only torneo euro r got........sato san, once your car complete transform nanti come la to kl.....we minum2......

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
bro cat77,

It's gonna take ages la to transform...hehehhe...no money ar ~

But will try to contact u guys if i do come down KL nanti ~

Extra Emblem ? Hmm......this CL1 bonnet comes with the Accord emblem la.....then my CF4 Emblem lost last time......our president bought 1 for me.....i haven't pasang it....u want ? I sell it back to u ? Hehhehehehee....:biggrin:

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
waaa after all these years sato... never pasang ar? can polish n frame la :)
Hehehehe....that's y i said....i wanna go 1 shot ma.....i wanna repaint whole car...that's y many things i've pending installing it ~

But u know la.....ipoh salary damn low la.....now even squeeze my money got blood one....hehehhe....the transformation would even take longer time to succeed ~

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
wokeh........no problem......kari kambing syatuuuuuu......kekekekeke

no hal...that engine at Cheras..i will inform u later...kasi bakar skit....

sato san....really cun ur stuff..macam barang baru la...

abe faisal...ur kelisa projek dah start ker??kelisa part more expensive than cl1..coure TR spoiler rm1000.:confused:

anybody can giv me solution to get rid of watermark....

i got this problem on my bonet.....i try to wax it myself but it seam worst....
can i just send to shop for polishing....

or anyway that i can DIY.... help guys....it seam irritating to looks at my bonet

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a85/mansa/BOMPA.jpg