Modification On Skyline

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Hi, I guess my approach to 400whp is a bit different and somewhat cheaper than what has already been suggested.

The R34 RB25 is blessed with top feed injectors ( right Jebu???) hence the ability for you to use the stock 440 GTR injectors on it. The standard GTR fuel pump is good for 450 whp, so it could be used. The standard GTR intercooler is good for over 400bhp ,that too can be used.

A better flowing exhaust system is recommended but since most skylines landed here comes with one, I guess you've already got it covered,

Pod Airfilters aren't necessary but it makes you engine bay looks tricked out :)changing the filter element to a better flowing one is good enough actually

Switch to a 1.2mm metal gasket to lower the compression, get yourself a 400bhp turbine ( ie TD06 20g GT2835 or GT-RS etc) and an easy plug and play ecu ( Power FC) and you're all set for 400WHP...

Maybe you might want to change the clutch too :)

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Originally posted by cmng@Apr 26 2005, 10:42
Knn
400whp skyline also cannot tapau my Skyline wannabe when hill and jungle trekking

LOLOLOLOLOLOL agreed...furthermore Skyline wannabe can get 500-600bhp with standard GTR intercooler..LOLOLOLOLOL

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
I heard ah...got 1 skyline GTR33 .. wah.. got 900hp worrr!! gila man!!
and i heard d owner very lengjai wan..got lots of other skylines wan..
got 1 GTR32 with at leat 600hp at wheel... and ah.. another GTS32 at
450hp... even his "drift" car also got 800hp!! blowing all d skirts up
by d wind generated when he drifts his car.... wahseh.. *respect*

*cabut*

cmng

kereta buruk !!
niama .. that kereta buruk !!!
arrhhhh

eh skagee R34 IC can make it 500-600bhp la
no jokes..
depend what dyno machine you using
mustang dyno. Dyno jet dyno bla bla bla so on ma
kekeke

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Originally posted by cmng@Apr 26 2005, 11:57
eh skagee R34 IC can make it 500-600bhp la
no jokes..
depend what dyno machine you using
mustang dyno. Dyno jet dyno bla bla bla so on ma
kekeke
If you put it that way , yup, Speedworks dyno once gave out a horsepower rating of a 1.3 NA Wira of 1005Whp!!!!!!LOLOLOLOL..the best part was they refused to give the car owner his money back for the dyno run claiming that there was something wrong with his car!!!LOLOLOLOLOL

Anyway, a decent dyno might not give you that much horsepower with a standard GTR34 intercooler...if it does I doubt HKS ( Garret) , ARC or Apexi could be able to sell their intercoolers

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Apr 26 2005, 11:30
I heard ah...got 1 skyline GTR33 .. wah.. got 900hp worrr!! gila man!!
and i heard d owner very lengjai wan..got lots of other skylines wan..
got 1 GTR32 with at leat 600hp at wheel... and ah.. another GTS32 at
450hp... even his "drift" car also got 800hp!! blowing all d skirts up
by d wind generated when he drifts his car.... wahseh.. *respect*
Eh? must be a member of "Coyote Racing"...heard got lots of fast car...especially when they are sponsored by TORO!!! :lol:

'(00): We've never got to see a good shot of the Sultan's Veyron until now. In a custom paint scheme unique to the Sultan and some of his specials. It had also made an appearance at a charity event just last weekend. Antype: Sultan of Johor Ibrahim Ismail in his Bugatti Veyron

As Posted here...