Mivec LSD

Mivec LSD

Dec 2, 2003
Mivec 1.5way(semi-racing) LSD for sale.
Fits in all proton 4G9x gearboxes(4G91,4G92,4G93)
Comes with its own driveshafts, buyer trades in their driveshaft.
Good working condition, still in car. Doesn't judder at slow speed or reverse.
Going for rm900nett
Pls contact 012-2155622 if interested.
Thanks!

calvinkm

Jun 2, 2006
im using waja type CK2 4G93 turbo... this LSD gearbox can fit my CK2 gsr?

Dec 2, 2003
calvinkm said:
im using waja type CK2 4G93 turbo... this LSD gearbox can fit my CK2 gsr?
Sorry, don't think it'll fit ur gearbox... if I'm not mistaken, this only fits F5M21/22 gearboxes.

Dec 2, 2003
price drop...
rm900nett

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Just some info to you.. mivec semi LSD with F.D 4.592 gearbox is just going for Rm1500, and you want to sell your LSD only at 900? Good luck.

Dec 2, 2003
Well, good for u that u can find such a good package, go get it fast...
I believe in this forum, each buyer n seller has the right to quote a price they feel is worthy of their product based on factors such as condition n so on, n its between the buyer n seller to come to an agreement based on these factors as well, not based on cheapest price only, what's the use if u get a product that's cheap but in 90% of its lifespan already? so, in a other words, dun judge before u see it... if u feel its expensive based on the price n its not suitable for u, then dun buy it. Simple as that...

pdguy

Jan 18, 2005
Everywhere
8710 said:
Well, good for u that u can find such a good package, go get it fast...
I believe in this forum, each buyer n seller has the right to quote a price they feel is worthy of their product based on factors such as condition n so on, n its between the buyer n seller to come to an agreement based on these factors as well, not based on cheapest price only, what's the use if u get a product that's cheap but in 90% of its lifespan already? so, in a other words, dun judge before u see it... if u feel its expensive based on the price n its not suitable for u, then dun buy it. Simple as that...
well said .....mmuuhahahahaha ....free bump !

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
900 is still reasonable price lah.....a Mivec g/b wif proper working condition LSD will fetch 2k+- ....free bump for u 8710 bro....

Fire design

Chevrolet design

more
more

Other than looking nice are there any benefits adding them to a stock car?
How about if the whole exhaust system changed?