Jun 30, 2005
Klang
I am selling of my set of Mivec Hood and C-west bumper

Reason : Upgrading to new Bodykit

Pictures :

the bumper

the hood

well... had a minor accident... but i spend RM100++ to rebuild and strengthen the bumper.... the white patches tells everything....
bought tis bumper brand new RM450 custom made...
the canards are not included....
self collect... either in klang or kepong

well...

asking for

PRICE REVISED

bumper : RM250
Hood : RM250

if buy hood and bumper together

RM450
tats lowest i can go....
call/sms Rhys 012-3185939 ... or pm me...

jem4g91

Apr 21, 2006
how much for the hood only....?pm ur best price..serious buyer

FoarGeez

Jun 20, 2005
Koala Loompour
rhys gettin VIDesign.. cannot tahan already... hehe.. Good luck in yr sales... many buyers here... Come come... Very nice bumper here guys.. free bump for u brother..

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
haha thx forgeez... well... i have sent pms.... anyone else interested....

deezy

Jun 28, 2006
Bro, Pm Me Best Price.. Lower Than This La.. How Much Would Installation Be Ah?

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
hmmm.... u wan whole set or wat?? juz bumper or juz hood??

scythe

Nov 1, 2005
bro..pm me da best price for d hood plizzz! really interested ere!

Has anyone have any experience using 2-way radios? Can they work between 2 people in the same building but on different floors, or between 2 people in separate buildings but the buildings are next to each other?

I know there are many factors that affect connection but I want to know how reliable these 2-way radios are. Or are they good only in open fields?

Thanks.