Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Lancer Mivec 1.6 Manual

Slivia said:
not sure yet, maybe E5 or E6.
so u how? found your car?

not yet :mad: still searching anyway why dont u get e7 :cool:

Slivia said:
aja, thanks for your bump! :)

soundstream, I'm looking for converted only, no $ for ori. :)

flizzardo, ori EVO5 or 6 also dun have $ to buy, how can i buy E7?? or u join me to rob bank lah..then both of us can buy EVO9...maybe...;)

BUMP!

eh then why dont u just convert your current lancer :confused:

this car can convert to evo with 4wd??? JPJ ok?

i guess he just converted to to TME bodykit...

wanna taruh E5..20k lor need...

hmm if u're looking for E5 converted...couple weeks ago insider
motortrader got satu biji....

i called up...and....is..

2K YEllow e5 fully converted except sunroof + stock engine.
selling at RM90K+ only....i think can be less somemore
interest 4.5% yr 9 yrs..loan up to 80k.....his a car dealer....

flizzardo said:
eh then why dont u just convert your current lancer :confused:

To fully convert it including the 4WD system, i need to leave the car at work shop at leat 2 weeks to 1 months. I need the car to work & i dun have a spare car, thats why i'm plan to change the car since the cost is about the same.

BPspeed,
4WD cannot pass JPJ, but they seldom kacau it.

Soundstream said:
i guess he just converted to to TME bodykit...

wanna taruh E5..20k lor need...

hmm if u're looking for E5 converted...couple weeks ago insider
motortrader got satu biji....

i called up...and....is..

2K YEllow e5 fully converted except sunroof + stock engine.
selling at RM90K+ only....i think can be less somemore
interest 4.5% yr 9 yrs..loan up to 80k.....his a car dealer....

no need to guess lah, in the 1st post already stated with 1.6 mivec with TME bodykit, interior standard lancer mah...:D

i notice the E5, but the engine condition so so only, is not 100% accident free, thats why selling at that price.

Izzit ? u went to take a look ? how come is not 100% can xplain ar ?
hmm well then better not buying lor...hehehee

; )

Slivia said:
no need to guess lah, in the 1st post already stated with 1.6 mivec with TME bodykit, interior standard lancer mah...:D

i notice the E5, but the engine condition so so only, is not 100% accident free, thats why selling at that price.

nice car.

where did you get the smoked headlamps?

flizzardo said:
how much to convert interior to evo ?

not sure, it is depends on whats is the deal will u get, it will range for RM3k-5k.

Soundstream said:
Izzit ? u went to take a look ? how come is not 100% can xplain ar ?
hmm well then better not buying lor...hehehee

; )

yup, at the front right portion of the car been accident b4.

elmariachi said:
Friend, sell n what car r u looking? maybe can swap.

I'm looking for converted EVO 5 or 6? u have any :D

Slivia said:
not sure, it is depends on whats is the deal will u get, it will range for RM3k-5k.

oic thx

so to convert a lancer to evo

u need 3-5k for interior

howm uch for bodykit fiber total ?

evo's rim?

flizzardo said:
oic thx

so to convert a lancer to evo

u need 3-5k for interior

howm uch for bodykit fiber total ?

evo's rim?

brother Flizzardo, here is car for sales lah...not Q&A lah...
btw, the question u ask i think already been answer in your own topic regarding the Lancer information. :)

In fact, u will get more reply in that topic, bcos more lancer owner & sifu there. :D. hope this can help you.

when get your car dun forget to join us in MLOC. lol

ok thx hopefully can get before next year :rolleyes:

another bump :cool:

anyway i just need to know the price that i need to upgrade :D so that i can calculate how much should i buy the car for hehehehe :p

flizzardo said:
ok thx hopefully can get before next year :rolleyes:

another bump :cool:

anyway i just need to know the price that i need to upgrade :D so that i can calculate how much should i buy the car for hehehehe :p

is depends on how much u willing to upgrade lah, is no ending :D, if u are serious, RM100k also not enuf :D
for a standard upgrade, with the fiber bodykits, evo lamp, paint jobs, 17" rims with tyres, wheel spacer & suspension system, will cost u around RM10k. not include a good 2way alarm system which u should have 1 in the car in nowadays & other things.

Slivia said:
is depends on how much u willing to upgrade lah, is no ending :D, if u are serious, RM100k also not enuf :D
for a standard upgrade, with the fiber bodykits, evo lamp, paint jobs, 17" rims with tyres, wheel spacer & suspension system, will cost u around RM10k. not include a good 2way alarm system which u should have 1 in the car in nowadays & other things.

wah lol upgrade price also can get another car :eek:

but anyway bump :p