Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Lancer Mivec 1.6 Manual

flizzardo

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Slivia said:
aja, thanks for your bump! :)

soundstream, I'm looking for converted only, no $ for ori. :)

flizzardo, ori EVO5 or 6 also dun have $ to buy, how can i buy E7?? or u join me to rob bank lah..then both of us can buy EVO9...maybe...;)

BUMP!
eh then why dont u just convert your current lancer :confused:

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
i guess he just converted to to TME bodykit...

wanna taruh E5..20k lor need...

hmm if u're looking for E5 converted...couple weeks ago insider
motortrader got satu biji....

i called up...and....is..

2K YEllow e5 fully converted except sunroof + stock engine.
selling at RM90K+ only....i think can be less somemore
interest 4.5% yr 9 yrs..loan up to 80k.....his a car dealer....

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
flizzardo said:
eh then why dont u just convert your current lancer :confused:
To fully convert it including the 4WD system, i need to leave the car at work shop at leat 2 weeks to 1 months. I need the car to work & i dun have a spare car, thats why i'm plan to change the car since the cost is about the same.

BPspeed,
4WD cannot pass JPJ, but they seldom kacau it.

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Soundstream said:
i guess he just converted to to TME bodykit...

wanna taruh E5..20k lor need...

hmm if u're looking for E5 converted...couple weeks ago insider
motortrader got satu biji....

i called up...and....is..

2K YEllow e5 fully converted except sunroof + stock engine.
selling at RM90K+ only....i think can be less somemore
interest 4.5% yr 9 yrs..loan up to 80k.....his a car dealer....
no need to guess lah, in the 1st post already stated with 1.6 mivec with TME bodykit, interior standard lancer mah...:D

i notice the E5, but the engine condition so so only, is not 100% accident free, thats why selling at that price.

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
Izzit ? u went to take a look ? how come is not 100% can xplain ar ?
hmm well then better not buying lor...hehehee

; )

Slivia said:
no need to guess lah, in the 1st post already stated with 1.6 mivec with TME bodykit, interior standard lancer mah...:D

i notice the E5, but the engine condition so so only, is not 100% accident free, thats why selling at that price.

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
flizzardo said:
how much to convert interior to evo ?
not sure, it is depends on whats is the deal will u get, it will range for RM3k-5k.

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Soundstream said:
Izzit ? u went to take a look ? how come is not 100% can xplain ar ?
hmm well then better not buying lor...hehehee

; )
yup, at the front right portion of the car been accident b4.

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
elmariachi said:
Friend, sell n what car r u looking? maybe can swap.
I'm looking for converted EVO 5 or 6? u have any :D

flizzardo

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Slivia said:
not sure, it is depends on whats is the deal will u get, it will range for RM3k-5k.
oic thx

so to convert a lancer to evo

u need 3-5k for interior

howm uch for bodykit fiber total ?

evo's rim?

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
flizzardo said:
oic thx

so to convert a lancer to evo

u need 3-5k for interior

howm uch for bodykit fiber total ?

evo's rim?
brother Flizzardo, here is car for sales lah...not Q&A lah...
btw, the question u ask i think already been answer in your own topic regarding the Lancer information. :)

In fact, u will get more reply in that topic, bcos more lancer owner & sifu there. :D. hope this can help you.

when get your car dun forget to join us in MLOC. lol

flizzardo

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
ok thx hopefully can get before next year :rolleyes:

another bump :cool:

anyway i just need to know the price that i need to upgrade :D so that i can calculate how much should i buy the car for hehehehe :p

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
flizzardo said:
ok thx hopefully can get before next year :rolleyes:

another bump :cool:

anyway i just need to know the price that i need to upgrade :D so that i can calculate how much should i buy the car for hehehehe :p
is depends on how much u willing to upgrade lah, is no ending :D, if u are serious, RM100k also not enuf :D
for a standard upgrade, with the fiber bodykits, evo lamp, paint jobs, 17" rims with tyres, wheel spacer & suspension system, will cost u around RM10k. not include a good 2way alarm system which u should have 1 in the car in nowadays & other things.

flizzardo

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Slivia said:
is depends on how much u willing to upgrade lah, is no ending :D, if u are serious, RM100k also not enuf :D
for a standard upgrade, with the fiber bodykits, evo lamp, paint jobs, 17" rims with tyres, wheel spacer & suspension system, will cost u around RM10k. not include a good 2way alarm system which u should have 1 in the car in nowadays & other things.
wah lol upgrade price also can get another car :eek:

but anyway bump :p

Hello to all Neo CPSzz Ownerz..too soon to change the brake plate..any prob with yourz 2?