Mitsubishi Lancer Mivec 1.6 Manual

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Lancer Mivec 1.6 Manual

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Mitsubishi Lancer Mivec 1.6 Manual going for RM72k only!!!

Sold.
Thanks.

BPSPEED

May 10, 2005
wah! Friend ! Really can loan so high ar? which bank? very interest ler! :D

versace

Mar 21, 2005
Ampang
this car i saw b4.....& really good condition...those interested can have a look.....
the paint very new......free bump for u slivia !

Tarantula

Jun 11, 2005
Kansas City
PM me your best price. !
Nice looking car !!!!

:)

Slivia said:
Selling my Mitsubishi Lancer MX CK2A 97/2001
- 1.5 converted to 1.6 Mivec (M)
- with TME bodykits, Silver colour (bodyparts & paint just done it on feb'05)
- ABS & SRS Air Bag
- Rear wiper & evo windscreen
- all screen tinted
- 17" sportrims with spacer, PCD114.3x5
- VR4 disc brake
- Hotbits adjustable absorber
- HKS Super Dragger muffler
- Pivot Baby Turbo Timer
- Boomerang 2way Alarm system
- Accident free
- Complete with JPJ & custome document

Asking price RM75K
Loan can be arrange Max loan RM70K or ZERO downpayment can be done :D
Looking for seious buyer only!!
Serious buyer please call 012-2698971 to view the car.

Thanks.

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Versace, Soundstream, Jackal, thanks for free BUMP. :D

B18C-R, when u sell your car? i wanna buy your car lah...:D

Tarantula & BPspeed, u got PM.

for those who PM me, PM replied.

car is available to view for 2 day & 2molo, after that need to arrange a good time to view as i will be very busy start from 6/7 till 31/7.

:)

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
is depen on how strong document u have. according to my dealer, it can go up to RM75k.
for those who are interested please hurry, don miss the chance to get this Baby at 0 downpayment!!!!

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Thanks for your free bump!!

since u dun have problem on down payment, but installment...y dun u put RM50k as downpayment, then i think the installment should be no problem also. :D

anyway, if have any fren interested please let me know & help me pass the word around.

Thanks. :)

hi, I own a Honda city in night hawk black and the bonnet has lotsa stone chips. I went to the honda dealer and ask for touch up paints to cover up the holes but they said that they dun have it.

so is there anywhere i can get touch up paint? I've tried polish and wax but they don't work.