Cars for sale

Mitsubishi colt 1.5 mivac turbo CBU 2007

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
For those who lost his nick/account

Hi all,

A member told me he lost nick/account in zerotohundred.com after our website routine maintenance,for those who encounter the same problem, do not hesitate to contact Tom or moderators.

Please remember to tell us your nick previously & your registered email account.

Thanks,

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
Re: For those who lost his nick/account

bro i re-register with the same name and password~~~

But at my profile~
When i press the "all thread create by jpoplover" no thread show up~~~??
but when i search it ,all my thread is still in the marketplace but i dun have permission to edit
it???

and the old jpoplover at the thread display as guest~~

here my username: jpoplover
email acc: [email protected]

yeohkhangleng

Oct 13, 2008
-ETACS
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...ally-art-version-jazz-yaris-latio-jkk9989.jpg

-INVECS-III 6-Speed CVT
-roller blind
-Projection head lamp with HID
-Ori 154bhp
-Rain Sensor
-Light Sensor
-Side mirror Repeater & Electronic Adjuster
-Sunglasses Holder
-4 master power window

-Very rear pocket rocket can beat any time 2.0 NA car such
as civic,318ieven320i,perdana v6.....(test drive the car to believe).
Easy to tune up to 200bhp(share parts with EVO)
-fuel efficient guaranty 36liter heavy acceleration can get 420km above.
-condition like new with full mitsubishi service record.

Name:Ernest
E-mail:[email protected]
Phone number:0162068881
price:78000
Region:Kuala Lumpur
Mileage:20k full service record
Reg. year:2007

I just install the alpine speaker which is mounted to the door trim. The door trim now vibrate when medium bass kick in.

What is the best solution to reduce the vibration?