mitsu 4g92 DOHC non-mivec complete

wira_tak_laju

Dec 16, 2006
Guys..i have complete set for the engine WITHOUT GBOX for sale....will turun lantai mid of nxt month as upgrading to evo2...set include

-complete engine head and block,ori and untouch
-intake and tbody
-wiring set and ecu,sensors,ignition cable,plug cable,distributor,coil etc
-aircond compressor,pwr steering pump etc...
-electrical parts
-all are original..no mods

its like a half cut package..everything u need untill the car start..juz no gbox,no dashboard
THIS IS STRICTLY NOT LOCAL PROTON 4G92 SOHC WITH DOHC HEAD..ITS ORIGINAL 4G92 DOHC if anyone want to ask

engine is in very pristine and excellent condition...selling in whole package,not separately..

price is 4200 with installation...

fazlee 016-2458121

wira_tak_laju

Dec 16, 2006
the engine spec

ENGINE MITSUBISHI MIRAGE R 1994

Displacement cc 1597

Engine mode 4G92
Max.power 145 ps (152HP)/ 7000 rpm
Max.torque rpm15.2 kg*m (149.06 N*m) / 5500 rpm
Engine type Serial 4 cylinder DOHC16 valve
Fuel system ECI multiple (electrically controlled gasoline injection)
Compression ratio 11
Bore mm 81Stroke, mm77.5

taken frm amayama.com/mitsubishi/

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
fazli, i might need ur help to bring da block to ur puchong fren to do it... cos i am going outstation on 3rd next month.

zzainudin

Aug 16, 2006
Subang selangor
wah friend wanna upgrade to evo2..what happen to this engine (not laju kah?)

missing 1 friend using same engine maa hehehe....
hurry grap it know before late..
bump 4 u my friend..

*very rare in m'sia...

Honda Malaysia announced that the All-New Stream -- the second generation of the stylish 7-seater MPV (Multi-Purpose Vehicle), will be available for sale at all Honda authorized dealers in November this year.

According to Honda Malaysia Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Mr. Atsushi Fujimoto, Malaysian customers are anticipating and have been...