-sard Boost Controller
-cusco Struct Bar
-relocator Kit
-full Tanabe Piping
-evo 7 Seat
-brembo Brake
-ganador Side Mirror
-good Sound System
Convert To 5 Not Because Of Accident, But Because Not Many On The Road.
Mileage 90+k, Owner Upgrading, Loan Around 80k(depends On Doc.)
Selling 114k(neg) Location In Puchong. Call Or Sms 019 3301805

hafez

Dec 2, 2003
nice car... can discount some more?

alvin24

is it just me... or u didn't masuk the evo5 4WD system as well... ?

anion

eh ? my friend's car for sale again ?? i wonder thru how many owners edi.....n i didnt remember that he sold off for higher den RM114k....he's jerry rite ?

btw....alvin...it is a 4wd....no doubt its a good car.....very nice one.....rarely driven oso.....mostly driven by a lady.....my fren changed to dc5 dats y he sold his evo....

xsneeqx

Jan 17, 2006
the price is too high....the loan can oni max to 80k.including roadtax insurance maybe 25 k cash in hand.can meh? give laa a suitable price one

hi everyone..i run a 1996 tiara..the engine uses carburettor and recently i noticed there's smell of petrol coming from my engine..sent it to the mech and asked him to check..after checking, he said something behind my carb leaked and needed to be replaced..i got 2 options:

1. Replace the entire carb which would cost me 880 for a new one as the torn part which is rubber cannot be replaced. No replacement parts.

2. Rebuild the carburettor with a carburettor rebuild kit which would cost...