• whit3puppy

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
I'm goin for Julie & Fiona..... ;) :lol: Both of them are juz too sexy and pretty!!...oooohhh... :wub: :wub: :wub:

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
Originally posted by pilot737@Feb 7 2005, 09:34
I vote BabyDrift. Because she is a pure ZTH girl that drives a fast car and drift her fast car. Guys...No pictures of her here??
BabyDrift can drift her Satria ar?
Wait ar, let me pinjam car or get a better car 1st then we have competition.. Have to wait long long time though.. Can ar?

:lol:

But, I'm not as good as you are, so just for fun lar...

lostdesigner

Dec 16, 2004
then after someone win... what happen? got prize giving ceremony or not? if got..where? i want to come... i hope got the bikini-top-catwalk-show going on over there... hehehe.. got ah? or am i just dreaming... :rolleyes:

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
Originally posted by canken2@Feb 13 2005, 18:31
hi whitepuppy, away for 2 weeks ? where have u been?

didn't know lancerfreak86 was a girl got pics? pls post :)

voted :D
I was working for the two weeks..
Hehe..
It was fun but now I'm back in college.. Today 1st day back in...
:lol:
Happy Valentine's all...

;)

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
Valentine's Day, I went to college then back to house until now. Just spend it with parents. No plans this year so just celebrate with parents. Hehe...

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
I suggest if really wanna have this Miss Popular ZTH thingie...
Lets have a meet-up...
All participants must be there thing...
What do you guys say?
Then can meet Juju rite?
;)

jz now home, saw that my radiator indicator point more than 1/2, it is rarely happen!
wat's wrong????? :blink:

another problem is tat my engine more noise after service, is it due to the lubricant oil??? i jz change 2 a 10W-40 caltex from 15W-50 esso!
during service, i oso changed oil filter & plug.