Exterior and Body

Mirage Asti (putra) rear bonet and spoiler

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
Mirage Asti (putra) rear bonet and spoiler
bonet will sell with the spoiler in a set..

RM500nego

pls call 019-2637379....

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
serenum said:
hello.. what colour is that?

dark blue?
brother...
is black in colour...
if u interested, pls call me...

shorty83

Sep 25, 2004
Super Cheap... My home got the same problem.. 3 brothers stayin 2gether.... and change things on the car then put in the backyard..... got damm a lot of things edi.... dun want to add to the collection... HAHAHA

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
shorty83 said:
Super Cheap... My home got the same problem.. 3 brothers stayin 2gether.... and change things on the car then put in the backyard..... got damm a lot of things edi.... dun want to add to the collection... HAHAHA
brother...
next time we share a warehouse la....hahahaha........

freddy

Nov 29, 2003

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
bump......

shorty83

Sep 25, 2004
Haha... Yalar bro, we should open a ware house and sell used parts......
U can call it "SUPER CHEAP USED PARTS" haha....

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
shorty83 said:
Haha... Yalar bro, we should open a ware house and sell used parts......
U can call it "SUPER CHEAP USED PARTS" haha....
hehe...
good idea bro...

Bro sifu,

I'm planning to paint my engine cover. DIY cos tight budget. Is there any special spray that I should use (considering the heat that it'll be exposed to)..

Btw, how much the workshop painting charges for this spray eh?

Thanks for reply!