:biggrin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Everything also about minion nowadays. I want see whether this year's christmas and next year's CNY will have Minion themed stuffs or not. :biggrin:

Have they made minion mooncake yet? That will be 2013 bestseller regardless of taste.
Have not seen any yet, probably will have.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 02:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:02 PM ----------

Everything also about minion nowadays. I want see whether this year's christmas and next year's CNY will have Minion themed stuffs or not. :biggrin:
If craze die down then no.....:biggrin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Have not seen any yet, probably will have.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 02:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:02 PM ----------

If craze die down then no.....:biggrin:
Then we shall see what is the craze at that time then. Then we'll start a thread about that as well. The minion craze will come back because I heard that they will be making a movie based on the Minions alone only.

Minion Condom not yet released :thefinger:

That is too much already. I thought Minion is for kids. :rofl:
All we see in the queue are majority grown ups girls, teens that is old enough to be a mother :rofl:
So a minion condom will generate huge sales and better relationship among couples :rofl:

All we see in the queue are majority grown ups girls, teens that is old enough to be a mother :rofl:
So a minion condom will generate huge sales and better relationship among couples :rofl:
Since you mentioned all the girls love them (minion), this can be a hit, or are you going to launch them....:rofl::rofl:

Now you sound like promoting underage sex among youth. :rofl:
Age restriction to 18 years and above only can buy :rofl:

Since you mentioned all the girls love them (minion), this can be a hit, or are you going to launch them....:rofl::rofl:
If I can, I would, I think everyone would line up at my house to get them :rofl:

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
all this minions or onions is waste of time la.. dem sorhai to queue up jes for a stupid toy like this cos knowing the fact soon all this onions will be flooding at pasar pagi / malam and it's there made in china.. ekkeekeke!

Too many minions in Malaysia that's why...need more leaders...:thefinger:

*PS: this report has to be re-written due to the Nov 1st server crash.

TiTANed equipped race cars were at the Shah Alam Stadium Carpark last Sunday, the 31st of Oct, competing for top honours in the BFGoodrich AMF Autocross Qualifying Round 2.

The 2 cars that attended was my SLK (hehe Slow Lil' Kancil) and a race-prepped Putra.

the SLK driver : ninja_iga aka Stanley (me!)
the Putra Driver : 1339 aka Chee Wah

Both cars are equipped with TiTAN's top-of-the-line racing-spec...