haha...can buy one for my boy-boy...My neighbor sure jealous.....kakakaka

12oY

Nov 9, 2004
kuantan
hahaha this is car belong to sultan pahang grandchildren 1 hehehe cost ....20k fully import fron europe but this thing is a few yr ago le... hehehe...

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
20k? *gulp...

hmm.. lookin at the brightside.. it's the 'cheapest' lambo..
on the other hand.. it's the one hell of an expensive 'toy'...

ken yeang

heheee...kecik kecik can mini play lambo car, I wonder what the grandchilden will play when they grow up?

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
hahaha... small time play mini lambo... big tat time play big lambo... old tat time play RR..

why sultan of pahang grandson's car number plate is johor wan? tat car can drive on the road? got roadtax wan ar? kekeke...

how big is the engine CC ar? i scare next time crusing on the highway.. suddenly saw a 5 years old boy overtake me with this mini lambo... hahahaha

satria81

Sep 19, 2005
PETALING JAYA
i hope to buy my junior one like this in future.....he shud be lucky tho its not a real LAMBO!hahha

Lucky kids!with expensive toys

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
scissors door summore... immitation of lambo... kekeke...

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
fuiyoh.. ken yeang... tat car is for kids la...

ken yeang

tight budget means everything scaled down to, erm......1/3 of the size.

juniorkirk,

Kiddie must be taught from young-young in order to be drifters....Just see takumi, he's been sending taufu since young-young age, at the same time learn to drift. Now everybody wanto be him. LOL

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
ken yeang said:
Kiddie must be taught from young-young in order to be drifters....Just see takumi, he's been sending taufu since young-young age, at the same time learn to drift. Now everybody wanto be him. LOL
jk only leh... kekeke... use lambo and drift .. later bang ma very hailat lor.. :Not_Impressed:

ken yeang

hahaha...

than lambo is so small, langgar kambing oso won't die lor....

anyone knows where can i get this thing, it use to measure pressure along the injector pipe by clamping it on the pipe. look like the battery clamp.