Microtech

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
joshua,

thanks man for the ECUs.. hehehe.. the MIVEC CK with LT10s is all up and running edi...

phantomRX8

Insignificant Fool
Mar 21, 2005
ISS
hi there bro josh..can u quote me the price of LT4 plus installation n tuning for 4g92 sohc. i juz need to control the fuel. coz i want to get rid of the airflow sensor. LT4 can remove the airflow sensor right? and does it also come with a map sensor? coz i dont think 4g92 sohc wiring has a map sensor..thanx bro and looking forward for a reply hehe:itsme:

jay4g64

Jul 27, 2008
Tawau,Sabah
hi, mr. joshua. i would like to ask some questions about microtech LT10, i m using microtech LT10 that is running with VDO system on my 4G63 engine. actually before this, the microtech LT10 is used in Satria GTI 4g93 engine. This system is using 2 sensors, CAM sensor and CRANK sensor. Is that ok if i don't want to use CAM sensor in my system? because I tried to pull out the CAM sensor, my car still can running smoothly. An early reply from u is very much appreciated.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
when you are running only crank position sensor the ECU will not know if you are in exhaust or intake stroke. no problems if you are running injector batch firing. but perhaps you will encounter problems when running full sequential firing. I'm not too sure about this... Joshua knows better.

but VDO system in a 4G63? hmmmm.... when you change to LT10s there is no need for the VDO.

beyond_4896

Oct 21, 2005
original MR-S.... wan to install MT4 / LT4 to control fuel only...

Good or not.. ? Big different ?

skywalker1080

From Facebook
Jan 19, 2010
hello josh
good day to you.. is the promotion for LT10s still on? wanna install in on my Mivec CK..

also wanna discuss about the mapping with you... prefer to have 2 separate mapping for daily drive and for Drag purpose... well, out of 30 days in a month, only 1 day we bring our beloved car to participate drag event, the rest 29 days is for daily drive.. hehehehe.. can i text you for appointment? currently, car is under running condition, just came out from workshop.. tqvm

ManAE80

Dec 4, 2006
KUALA LUMPUR
== L€T10s plus instalation and dyno tuning would cost you RM4500
Is the LT10 RM 4,500 complete with the
== Handset 4line
== dash unit
== laptop adaptors

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
hello josh
good day to you.. is the promotion for LT10s still on? wanna install in on my Mivec CK..

also wanna discuss about the mapping with you... prefer to have 2 separate mapping for daily drive and for Drag purpose... well, out of 30 days in a month, only 1 day we bring our beloved car to participate drag event, the rest 29 days is for daily drive.. hehehehe.. can i text you for appointment? currently, car is under running condition, just came out from workshop.. tqvm
Microtech can't do 2 mapping switch.Only one time tuning.U can save 4 map from your hand set.

sodeq

May 18, 2006
ada sesape leh bantu tak?

i got svt 20v with original svt compbox n microtech lt8..
camner nak buang ori svt combox tuh erk??
aku pon dah pening dah ngan mende alah neh.. tapi keta leh jalan
any ideas?

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
MICROTECH
ENGINE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

need more info on microtech systems call us today:-
MILLENNIUM MOTORSPORTS
ASIA (M) SDN.BHD.

mobile: +60123205454
office : +60356325707
email : [email protected]
web : OpenDNS

call or email/sms for demonstration or any information or backup on microtech computers.

Product Range:-
1)microtech LT4/MT4
2)microtech LT8s
3)microtech LTX8s
4)microtech LT10s with X4 igbt
5)microtech LT12s with X6 igbt
6)microtech LT16s with X8 igbt
7)microtech Dash 4line/2line
8)microtech Handset 2line/4line
9)microtech laptop adaptor
10)microtech/bosch independent coils
11)microtech plugin kits
12)microtech wiring looms
13)microtech mt2 microfueler
14)microtech 45psi mapsensor
15)microtech 30psi mapsensor
16)microtech airfuel ratio kit 4wire(lsm11) or 5wire
17)microtech turbo timer
18)microtech plug in adaptors for all latest model cars
19)data logger and many more.........

Microtech/Millennium The Champions Choice!

so many things to remember
can pm me wat is the price range
im currently driving perdana v6 twin turbo...(stock)

GuyM

Sep 15, 2008
Does Microtech has any piggy for NA Lancer GT2.0 2008 onwards? Have u guys tuned any & what was the result?

Thx!

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
Does Microtech has any piggy for NA Lancer GT2.0 2008 onwards? Have u guys tuned any & what was the result?

Thx!
Yes u can piggy back style..but u can't change the trigger angle.and u have a problem when u lock timing.For EVO 1-8 model no dramas.For Evo9 and 10 go to Haltech Platinum 1000.Have a plug and play everyting running nicely