Microtech

Bro, if you happened to be interested in tuning microtech, I can intro another guy in singapore who can just as well or much better then joshua(for my ride in this case). If you interested I can intro you. At least the person in more responsible and his after service will not be this bad and this difficult to contact, of coz his sechudle is also very pack.

From the reply, I believe your issuse is not settle yet, same goes here, just can't get his to answer the call. Wonder if need to an extend to ask someone pose as customer to ask him out. What kind of after service is Joshua providing. Totally dissatisfactory and hope this is not the way to treat customer who are not local. Hope buddy of his to warn him this issue and have it settle. Thanks

''Many people better then Joshua''.But i think he still the best.If u interested in tuning microtech,You can contact
1.Mat Penang (Best Tuner for 4G63 Turbo)
2.Kamal Motor (Best Tuner For 1.6 NA Tube Frame Satria)
3.Vazmaz (Best Tuner Rotary)
4.Adwin (Joshua Friend Close with PAC Performance)
5.Jon RX Engineering
6.YAN ROTARY Indonesia
7.Tim Microtech
8.Mazfix
9.Rotormaster
10.Maztec

This is a top-top Tuner u can contact and get some information.

pls give tha date n how much i have to pay for taking two course.. pm me thx

georgecheng said:
Like to check with you, is your shop on the left hand side dealing with Rims? Did I happened to chat with you last time when my ride doing up at Joshua's shop? Mine is the Nissan ride.

SMS him, bro, I been SMS him almost everyweek to ask him get back to me, a month plus till now from the day I was to talk to him on the problem on my ride and he didnt' reply to me at all. Pls do ask him to contact george and dave if you happened to meet him again.

Although he might be busy, and very good in tuning, but this is not the right way to treat or serve your customer. I believe it's been more then ample time for him just to reply, and not running away from the problem, leding us a doubt in his trust. Hope you manage to let him know and settle this problem soon. Thanks

Haha ya my shop next door of Jo.And i agree that what u said he seems always running away from problem haha.My GSR turbo blow out and repair at his garage after his worker take out all things then i ask him looking a turbo for me but final answer is i go looking by myself and fix by my self sigh...
my car put there more than one week there but doing nothing!!SAFC got stolen!!
I have to buy new one -_-"..
sometimes responsibility is important!
His worker said battery take out so alarm no function and not lock the door
But atleast he can lock by key what!!That is common sense lo

normally he will be shop at night you try meet him face by face if can

georgecheng said:
Like to check with you, is your shop on the left hand side dealing with Rims? Did I happened to chat with you last time when my ride doing up at Joshua's shop? Mine is the Nissan ride.

SMS him, bro, I been SMS him almost everyweek to ask him get back to me, a month plus till now from the day I was to talk to him on the problem on my ride and he didnt' reply to me at all. Pls do ask him to contact george and dave if you happened to meet him again.

Although he might be busy, and very good in tuning, but this is not the right way to treat or serve your customer. I believe it's been more then ample time for him just to reply, and not running away from the problem, leding us a doubt in his trust. Hope you manage to let him know and settle this problem soon. Thanks

Haha ya my shop left next door of Jo.And i agree that what u said he seems always running away problem haha.My GSR turbo blow out and repair at his garage after his worker take out all things then i ask him looking a turbo for me but final answer is i go looking by myself and fix by my self sigh...
His worker said battery take out so alarm not function and not lock the door
But atleast he can lock by key what!!That is common sense what...

Stephenfx said:
Haha ya my shop left next door of Jo.And i agree that what u said he seems always running away problem haha.My GSR turbo blow out and repair at his garage after his worker take out all things then i ask him looking a turbo for me but final answer is i go looking by myself and fix by my self sigh...
His worker said battery take out so alarm not function and not lock the door
But atleast he can lock by key what!!That is common sense what...

hope all goes well.

Hi, I know LT10s having 5 aux which you can output back to original's ecu for automatic transmission. Question is, have u tried that and tune it for gear shift?

yes can do.i already do with AWD EVO Automatic Trans.Better u ask Josh about that.he is microtech specialist.

rpm2racing said:
yes can do.i already do with AWD EVO Automatic Trans.Better u ask Josh about that.he is microtech specialist.

How do i contact him?

jinkl, yes it can. u can eliminate whateva cut ur engine has ie boost cut, speed cut, revv cut, etc.

xtremeleo : not that bro
i want to perform a cut,
let say at 2.0bar i want it to perform a cut so that i dont hurt the engine

anyone can give me price of microtech lt8s and ltx8s for mazda b6 engine.......tq

jinkl : from what i understand from joshua, yes u can set the limit of any reading. dis limit can also be done via boost controller ie actuator, external waste gate, EBC, etc.

How much does and LT8s cost now ? Without installation and tuning.
Plz pm me. Best price plz

xtreme: erm nops not tht way
ecu has the capability to perform a boost cut by cutting off ur sparks or ignition
standalone like megasquirt and haltech has boost cut function tht can be enabled

need some help.......
im using evo 2 with microtech mtx8 standalone..
why my idling up and down ar?????
my frend said my tB kong, then i change the new 1.... then same idling
anyone have solution?????? sifu2!!!! come help me
sory my english so bad........