Mercedes SL In DIAMOND!!!

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Well..i get this picture from an email my fren forward to me. So, wat u guys think about this Diamond Merc.??? :shades_smile: :regular_smile: :_:

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
Paris Hilton would look good in that :laugh:

Regards;

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
Doesn't look like diamonds. Looks more like a few million shiny stickers. Way too pimped for my taste. Check out the massive rims.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
wtf... sure or not... real 1 ar.. all diamond wor!!!!! omg...
ahahah... jun u were correct.. paris hilton wil look good on it... haahha
if i saw this car on d road i wait till 1 of d diamond tercabut n then i steal it enough liaw... ahahah

sky7

May 5, 2005
steal the side mirror also can get money

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
hahahha...
i think de driver won drive his diamond SL out on de road...
cuz if drive out...
sure evryone think bout stealin his car la...
sure he wil worried of it...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
if a person can afford to drive this car... what for that owner wanna worry la... sure can afford to hire bodyguard 1 ma.. n i dun think that owner will hang out without body guard with such car... hahah

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
...only Brunei Sultan's going to be intrested with this weird car...

AXXeLL

Subang
the diamonds are not real la... those are just shinny stickers thingi...
btw, why does the Rims on the left look different from the one from the right ??

hey guys,
would like to go polish my car and wax a few layers ...anyplace to recommend ? preferabbly around rm 100 oni ler :P hehe tqtq