Mercedes Kaki..

Hartge

Nov 4, 2005
bro ...that number is who ? who shd i look for ? and who shd i say gave me that number ...thz ..

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
nasscmw
wired edi...now wanna put the radiotor/fan/i.c ects la...
start the engine n gonna recheck the wiring n etcs...had to mod the dumpipe
(cun2 kena the stereng rack)...dunno la wht it call no very good in merce
this my 1st merce...

the AMG rim aa sold edi...got 1 OZ racing rim 5holes dunno la can fit merce /not but very nice...

got rim to sell jrd 15" jj7 rm 600 c the pic 1st

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
but may i kno why there are both AMG and BBS words at the back of my rims??
"Germany"'s words stated also..

nasscmw

Apr 6, 2005
No idea but this is just a theory, BBS makes rims for AMG? They are the factory for AMG rims?

It's like Mercedes steering wheel, Momo makes the Merc steering

Hey XP,

Sorry you didnt know? No need to apologise lah! Small issue, like every other car stuff!

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
ya lor..like tht aa...clear my storela...
my fiy use it last time...now wanna use 17" dunno wht brand la but made in japan.

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
bro...final offer rm550...rim tip top showroom condition accident free sumore..
wanna buy new tyre la..hurry up

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
X....
comela...c it 1st
1 more thing tht not my car...from cardomain..190 from uk wit 1j

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
hhheheheh..bro X..chck ya email
radiator msuk edi..but fan can't fit will mod it 2moro...now pening where to put the intercooler...can potong bumper like japanese car...got besi inside bumper..hehehheheh very the pening one

RealtyAgent

Jan 6, 2006
www.autoglobalzone.com
W202 Smoke Original Tail Lights for exchange

Hello guys.

I have W202 (C200 year 95) Smoke Original Tail Lights for exchange (tukar suka sama suka).

The smoke original tail lights are original from German. Please see attached, the picture. The tail lights are in good condition.

I would like to exchange (tukar suka sama suka) with anybody prefers smoke tail lights to be exchanged with normal red tail lights.

Actually smoke tail lights are more expensive than the normal red tail lights. But I prefer to have the normal red tail lights.

Anybody interested, please msg me. First come first serve.

Thanks.

RealtyAgent

Jan 6, 2006
www.autoglobalzone.com
X-pression,

What car are you using?

I think, even if you have C-class, its gonna be a problem because you are now in Perth, Australia? :P

Jan 11, 2006
Also own a W201, my passion is for this particular car. bought 5 years ago with zender bodykit already installed. accident last year and my large front bumper already gone... isk... isk... know a few shops around kl n ipoh for parts but hope other members could share where to find the parts for my W201.

RealtyAgent

Jan 6, 2006
www.autoglobalzone.com
Sorry to hear that harith...

So what happened to the car now? You must be missing him so much....

RealtyAgent

Jan 6, 2006
www.autoglobalzone.com
RealtyAgent said:
Hello guys.

I have W202 (C200 year 95) Smoke Original Tail Lights for exchange (tukar suka sama suka).

The smoke original tail lights are original from German. Please see attached, the picture. The tail lights are in good condition.

I would like to exchange (tukar suka sama suka) with anybody prefers smoke tail lights to be exchanged with normal red tail lights.

Actually smoke tail lights are more expensive than the normal red tail lights. But I prefer to have the normal red tail lights.

Anybody interested, please msg me. First come first serve.

Thanks.
Additional info:

Anybody interested, pls email me: [email protected] or sms/call 012 3351029.

BEX 6162
Wira Sedan 1.6 grey...
bodypart wira black front
behind with evo kit
rim advan RR 16