Me, myself and I

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
good to know got ppl like 7 series too...although im also a 'big car' type of guy i still like 5 Series only...not too big n not too small...

my first car i drove after got my driving license was my dad's E23 7 series 728i... served us well n had very little prob...

then i got my Toyota Corolla SE 1.6 twincam 16valve... a good n faithful car... served me well for almost one year...then the car 'RELEGATED' for my mother to drive... ha ha...

then late last year, my dad got me a BMW E28 5 series 528i... awesome power! n its still serving me... nvr regretted having the car...

but now my dad has got me a new car, a BMW E34 5 series 520i... poor, poor power but its a manual, very beautiful in RED, n very comfortable (check out the car in my avatar)... though i can only drive this car full time after got somebody want to buy my E28... any takers?

By the way, my dad's car is a babe magnet... if got chance or any opportunity, i sure take it out go yamcha wif girls, ha ha! Its a Mercedes Benz CE300 24V but too bad the car not garang enuf... i was thinking to advise my father change the Benz colour to metallic yellow... like the Lambo Murcielago.. cos the current silver is a bit dull...

Yeah, u definitely feel safe in a BMW... i drive Kancil alredi feeling unstable at 80km/h... but drive BMW can even take corners at 160km/h...ha ha!

jiajia

Nov 4, 2004
Oh so thats what ur car for huh! Magnet...icic B) Good for you. I hope ur car can only fetch all the babe u want...Then i think u should consider bigger car ..7 series la...can fit more babys.
Rich boy :huh: I admire people who earn their own car better :rolleyes:
Have fun with ur magnet... :lol:

jiajia

Nov 4, 2004
:D haha...then ask xtracooljustin...i bet he take male & female...u got a big chance dude B)

jiajia

Nov 4, 2004
Well then i guess thats gotta be specific how much are u into...more female or male :lol:

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
aiyah... JJ dun jealous la...

i so rarely get to drive my dad's Merc... u know wat...

the babes r my sisters, gramma etc... ;) somehow heaven destined that when i drive this car have to fetch these ppl... ;)

ha ha... mayb u bad hearted want me to get banned... thats y JJ got banned n have to reregister again... ;)

by the way did u all notice got a lots of post n topics missing alredi??? :blink: :blink: :blink:

jiajia

Nov 4, 2004
Hey xtraNOT cool justin, u're so outdate la...database problem ma...all gone...too bad ur inconsiderate forum also gone!!...
ANyway...why on earth should i be jealous...please :P
nvm...i like to re-register....if u please :D

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
its getting hot here... let take off all your cloth... hear this lyric b4? cool down man... anyway, i earn my car through my hard work, xtracooljustin is a lucky man, no one to be blaimed... no offence ya... jiajia, you should be proud of yourself too... cheer up...

jiajia

Nov 4, 2004
Yo, i'm cool <_< Sure i'm proud of myself, wait i fetch all the zth members in my car soon :lol:

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
dun 'how lian' la....

these few years also me n my car fetch u only wat...ha ha...except recently u got fetch me once a while... ;) :D :D

want to fetch all forumers here? ha ha... go driving school n get another license first... 'E' Class license... then u'll b able to drive a lorry to fetch evybody here... ha ha ...

vprj...peace dude...no problems here... just some 'healthy n proactive' chit chattin here ;) i not working yet mah... so my own self-paid car will come in a short while more, dun worry... B) B) B)

One of my friends just changed his muffler to a free flowing one recently and after the upgrade, his boost has been creeping like mad. From 1.4 bar preset on AVCR jump up to 1.8 bar of actual boost.

Should he retune his ECU and AVCR, or just tuning his AVCR will do ? His ECU is a stand alone one and he already fine tuned it on dyno before he changed his muffler.

ANy help is greatly appreciated.

Thanks !