Mazda 808 Coupe/ Sedan

CHB

Mar 5, 2004
Kuching,Sarawak
Mazda 808 coupe/sedan chassis wanted. original body panels and bumpers should be intact. suspensions, rims and engine are not the main concern here.

any one?

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
Complete chasis or whole car .. not going for on the road right ?

CHB

Mar 5, 2004
Kuching,Sarawak
headlights unit, windows and chrome bumpers must be intacked.
complete car is preferably but if without the following items also can be considered
1. Engine
2. Transmission
3. Rear Axle

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
chb,i think you shoul try go to the owner,see a particular car,u just write a note on your interest to the car(not an essay!) and leave your phone number there. i got my fren in kl who did this.it works!

TE27levin

Nov 23, 2003
owner lighten the chasis la.. :P :P :P

KL3873Q

Dec 4, 2003
The floor also can see, afterward llike Flinstone use leg to push car forward. :lol:

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
yesterday saw an original rx-3 4 door with old kuching register plate, park at siang2 garden.

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
I don't think that the RX'3 came in the 4 door variant...

From all the magazines and research that I have and done, they only came in the coupe shape...

There is one original unit in Muar, Johor. But the owner bitched the car with ugly darkened repeaters and Ah Beng add ons...

What a waste...

CHEERS

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
khorne,

seems your search is not full enough.try typing yahoo search, rx-3 sedan and you'll know your research is somehow not 100% completed. ;)

hope these pictures help. the car that i saw yesterday was exactaly like this. i fell in love with this model years ago and my eyes won't betray me..hehe