angle-d5

Banned
Nov 20, 2009
Juz wonder how fast our baby myvi can go?
Or it means....How fast u had ever gone with ur Baby Myvi...

Juz dont go too over
jz to see how is the speed performance of the car
careful when u try it.

key in:
1)your nickname
2)your speed in (km/h)
3)current mileage
4)1000cc or 1300cc
5)Auto or Manual
6)which highway
7)Current stock or....

Exp:

Nick: Ah Fai / Max Speed: 168km/h / Current mileage: 29xx / 1300cc / Manual / MEX Maju Express / Current juz change spark plug only~

tell me more about u ~~:driver:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
U think ur car is Ferrari or Lamborghini is it?
so u mean if u r driving F or L then u can exceed speed limit legally??

btw....pls dun put too much fxxk in ur post.......u will make this thread become a war zone.

i bet u are a Chinese by ur name?
So wat da FUCK were u doin goin 168km/h on a malaysian highway u fucking stupid pig eating cocksucker?!!!!!!!!!!!
another question mark here...........(?)

*peace* guy.........

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
khoo198:
just leave it lar brader...i dunno why TS open up this kinda thread???wht info u can get in here...flaming and etc got la...

btw,u got potential to become mod...:biggrin:

to angle-d5,
i think u can get all answer the question u asking in this few days such as exhaust,tires,brake,bodykit and etc at myvi club forum....or try to use the search function before u open up a new thread...^^

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
bloody racist rafzan!..screw u, watch ur bloody mouth , u moron!..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
drive carefully bro angle-d5.....myvi in 168km/h is damn scary and steering is vibrate like hell wor~~:biggrin:

anyway,max. speed i've tried with my myvi is 140km/h only..:smokin:

Just ignore him bro angle-d5. You have your own interest and taste in cars. He have interest in Lamborghinis or Ferraris but don't think he even own one. Yes, what Khoo said was right. Myvi is a very light car man. Drive safe. I can't imagine a myvi with YRV Turbo or I have a friend who used to own a YRV Kelisa. He said damn shiok and fun to drive but I guess he is a real speed demon man...

Don't push your Myvi too much bro...just enjoy the ride :proud:

angle-d5

Banned
Nov 20, 2009
haha not brave la... coz i wanted to shared my expirance only... MEX highway is very stright at 30km middle lane should not be a problem la~
But that night i really wanted to try go 170km/h but my baby got some weird smell coming out then i juz let go the gas only~ haha~

angle-d5

Banned
Nov 20, 2009
Dun know ler... 180km/h =.=" 1.3cc neh~ on bolt turbo can la~ But i like to play N/A more~
180km/h already nightmare lo... 170km/h still can tahan~

Lolz! 170km/h is not far from 180km/h. Is still a nightmare to speed that fast on Myvi. I don't think Myvi can reach 180km/h from what I heard. Kelisa if not mistaken is 150 - 160km/h max?

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
SF, I think you are right. Refer to the MyVi pic below, at 160 km/h, the speedometer already at 6,000 rpm. The speed cut will kicks in to limit the revs. Unless there's a slope infront, then maybe can go a bit higher. :driver:

angle-d5

Banned
Nov 20, 2009
max speed can go 168km/h only lo~ that day i try also canoot go down already lo~
and the smell like "SIU LONG JOR" scare scare lo~
yeehau86 ur speed 160km/h that time got weird smell coming out ar?

max speed can go 168km/h only lo~ that day i try also canoot go down already lo~
Yeehau86 don't drive that fast geh...he is a very careful owner of a 2ZZ-GE Monster. :rofl:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
that time got some kind of smell, the person beside me farted :rofl:

Yeehau86 don't drive that fast geh...he is a very careful owner of a 2ZZ-GE Monster. :rofl:
I do step until 160 km/h before, ok? :proud:
that time a Gen2 keep 'tiong' me from behind, so I decided to play with him. :banghead:

So, did u win or lose arr yeehau86? I guess is impossible to beat your 2ZZ-GE geh lolz! I so far step till 140km/h nia...cuz driving gf beside going to ipoh dare not speed lar...next time I'll try then lolz!

Only play with Vios before step till 140km/h+ but I guess after smoked him so far liao he step till 160km/h plus to catch up with me when I slowed down to 100km/h lolz!

angle-d5

Banned
Nov 20, 2009
try MEX maju express highway there... no police no speed trap geh!! very long stright nice but middle lane most nice there~~ can try there geh~ haha~ u try Sri Petaling On The Way putrajaya very nice~

anyone can teach me?
the inner panel of the door
how to take out?

i planing to take it out
then use something
make new panel there..... :)

giv me opinion plz