Maths...:shocked:

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
Maths...

I know that some people are not good at mathematics....but this is pathetic..ahaha

..not sure if its a repost...

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
My frens n i did showed b4 the limit approach 5 n 1/n sin x question to my calculus lecturer. We ask her to solve it. hahaha.....
She SCOLDED us....hahaha

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
Walau yeh.... so funny meh...

haha...
actually is easy to solve the question...
haha....

Joker la... wondering if do it in SPM, will it be a problem?

hahaha.... (tiu)

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
Hahha... Kinda funny.... expand (a+b)n........ ( a + b ) n...... kakkakaa

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
well i have a few more..
Not maths..but chemistry...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
alien said:
jerry: c*ck!
No ler. It's a sexual equation where -8(cock) meets the < (legs) between the openings. Thus, the equation
<-8
< -8
<-8

that's how the equation came about. hehehe

magixk

Oct 6, 2006
Shit. When i read back all those questions, i feel damn stress...

now i remember why i hate skool so much...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Maths and chemistry teachers always have fun marking students' exam scripts.........kekekekeke...........

Radiators to a car is the skin to a human being. Without it, the body cannot release heat generated internally via the sweat glands. Similarly the radiator transfers the heat from the engine block to the coolant and out to the atmosphere through the radiator.

It's also said that for every degree lost is a horse-power gained. So it only makes sense that you change the coolant in the system to ensure maximum cooling...