Maths...:shocked:

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
Maths...

I know that some people are not good at mathematics....but this is pathetic..ahaha

..not sure if its a repost...

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
My frens n i did showed b4 the limit approach 5 n 1/n sin x question to my calculus lecturer. We ask her to solve it. hahaha.....
She SCOLDED us....hahaha

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
Walau yeh.... so funny meh...

haha...
actually is easy to solve the question...
haha....

Joker la... wondering if do it in SPM, will it be a problem?

hahaha.... (tiu)

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
Hahha... Kinda funny.... expand (a+b)n........ ( a + b ) n...... kakkakaa

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
well i have a few more..
Not maths..but chemistry...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
alien said:
jerry: c*ck!
No ler. It's a sexual equation where -8(cock) meets the < (legs) between the openings. Thus, the equation
<-8
< -8
<-8

that's how the equation came about. hehehe

magixk

Oct 6, 2006
Shit. When i read back all those questions, i feel damn stress...

now i remember why i hate skool so much...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Maths and chemistry teachers always have fun marking students' exam scripts.........kekekekeke...........

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
wah..... got me cracking at 3 in da morning.. thanks dude

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hmm missing 1 more this my fav

enjoy

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
wahahahaa..
kelvio~ nice onee man..

satria: ohh.. i tot the < is the 'head'...
hahahahahahahaha...
guys, remember tis keying this
(. Y .)
in the calculator?

WLB 9006.. Its Produa Kelisa.. With "P" sticker.. the owner might workin in Jusco 1utama and live in taman tun dr ismail based on his attire and he drove ther.. if anyone ever ecounter this car, plz teach him sum lessson and manner how to drive properly on the road.. Today i drove out the myvi that i just received yesterday. its totally stock.. no modification.. story hapen like dis.. i went to fetch my younger sis from...