Perak
LOL! They are actually on Wikipedia.

Whats up with your friends picture wei, looks awfully kinky to me ... hahah
hahaha :P they arent really pacak just buat action je XD

show u some real biker picz, awesome one which i wish to own
Ninja Baru first one to registered in malaysia RM68k

that what we call bike man, freaking sexy cool..wish to own one, had a ride on it and it takes my breath away @@"

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
Damn thats one wild ZX6R.
What make are those pipes?

I love Ducatis.
The name, the emblem, the bikes, the sound, the riding gear, the everything.
The old ones, the new ones, they are all damn...
(*can't find the words*)

CyborgR

Perak
those pipes custom almost 7k , damn that owner is insane, bike keluar je da modified the pipes , almost 80k d

3G's

Jun 16, 2004
Wah laU...

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
i tot this thread was mak rempit...but its actually all super bikes, haha

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
hahaha :P they arent really pacak just buat action je XD

show u some real biker picz, awesome one which i wish to own
Ninja Baru first one to registered in malaysia RM68k

that what we call bike man, freaking sexy cool..wish to own one, had a ride on it and it takes my breath away @@"
that is not a real biker lah... :Not_Impressed: it is a superbikes..

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
yeah wild hogs was hell funny!!

The exodus of manufacturers from the World Rally Championship (WRC) has been eradicated with a number of them now jumping back into the fray. Mini got the ball rolling with their Countryman WRC and now, following heated speculation, Volkswagen will be joining the WRC in 2013 with their Polo R WRC hatch.

Probably having gotten weary of watching their Touaregs dominate the Dakar Rally, Volkswagen will be...