Manchester united football club

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
LoLzzzzzzzzzzz.... This is cool, guyz... :_: Haha... What u guyz think, who u guyz gonna bet for going bald come de end of next season??? Ronnie or SAF??? Mmm... I'll put my bet on Ronnie going bald, cos another 15 goals next season wil b good enough for me liao... LoLzzzzzzzz...

"Cristiano Ronaldo has come up with another wacky goals bet for his boss Alex Ferguson. Manchester United's Portuguese winger will tell him: I'll shave my hair off if I don't score 20 Premier League goals – you shave your hair off if I do.
Ronaldo, 22, hatched the hair-brained plan as they continue their annual wager. Last season he won a £400 bet with boss Fergie when he netted 17 times, beating his 15-goal target."
Gordon Smart (The Sun)

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
torres used to be a good player but not after world cup..26mil? neh..i rather have henry on my list or samuel eto.wayne rooney is much better than torres.top scorer for atl but not for la liga hahahah. maybe 15goal per season
even ronaldo can score more than 20 for a midfielder
Jon,

:_: Well said!!!

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Interesting!!!

Red Devils step up Tevez hunt

Tevez, anyone??? Hehehe... Exciting romours!!! :_: If ManUtd cant sign him this season they wil press for a yr long loan deal!!! Strange hey... And some reports said it can happen within de next 48hrs... Lets see...

Err... Mr. Kop who knows everything, can u pls call up Rafa to confirm this now?! :_: Hehe... JK...

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Honestly, we are not lacking in the departments where I think Tevez would be useful. He's an Argentinian Wayne Rooney in a way. We need somebody who can lead the line, a proper number 9 who isn't in the treatment room all the time.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Do u guyz think Man City wil come good under Thaksin n Sven Errickson??? Heard tht he gonna sign at least 10 players to boost his team... Expecting a tougher derby games next season...

Spurs stil keep on spending on players...Wow... Amazing!!! They really means biz next season... If they manage to get a strong midfield mixture, i think they wil b pretty good bet for top 4 finish!!!

West Ham Spending big too... Let see how they do in de transfer mkt... By things going on, it wil hv lotsa tough London derbies...

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Til now after de 3 signings, SAF n de club hv been very quiet abt everything... I means abt de in n out of players n all de rumours... What do u guyz think of SAF tactic next season? If 4-2-3-1, then i think SAF wil jus stick to de current pool of players he hv... No point hving many strikers in our team if v jus need 1 at a time with no player(s) leaving...

If its gonna b 4-4-2, then a striker coming in wil b possible... But then v wil hv surplus of midfielders...

So i think once there is a movement from our club, it wil b a chain reaction where it wil involve few transfers... V need to sell some players b4 bring in more...

Everything of Tevez is good jus tht he lack de height of RVN when crosses r flying in from both flanks... His reaction n movement is his strongest point in front of goal... Whereas, v hv seen SAF shifting Rooney to de left in games whenever he was ineffective... So i think tht's 1 of de area SAF wil luv to sort it out... Not sure Tevez wil b de right 1...

With Tevez in, wil it b able to keep Heinze too?! I hope so!!! :_:

Gti

Sep 5, 2004
it seems that ppl from other neighbourhood loves to eavesdrop in our home.
the irony is, it's a very specific group of ppl which in my opinion, used to be quite well off in one way or another
Siapa termakan cili, dialah terasa pedasnya.
A very sensitive group of ppl, who can only boast how much their parents had earned but can't seem to earn much for a living themselves.

Btw storm, i can't understand hokkien la..
i can only understand cibai, lau sai, ciak sai and Kiong Gan ar!
be more considerate la

And yes, i agree that Wazza and Tevez is kinda similar.

Gti

Sep 5, 2004
ermmm...SAF's hair like Donald Trump wan wor..Karipap since time immemorial..
hahaha it would be nice to see him botak

-fRëɧt¥£3R-

kLaNg
www.liverpoolfc.tv
silver,

Sorry if i offended anyone here!!! :_: Yeah, i understand when comes to issues abt all our beloved clubs, tensions tends to rise!!! Haha... Of cause every clubs hope their new signing(s) wil prove their worth soonest possible, but as u said i jus based on what i read from de net cos they r de 1 tht giving us 1st hand exclusive newz... Hell, i posted tht few days back when it broken out to b exclusive newz then... And this fren of us here come n 'taruk' kao me with few days later fact n info... Who didnt know de contract abt Torres NOW... If he can tell me all tht when i posted i'll clap in apploud cos he might b on de phone with Rafa everyday n seems to know all latest ACCURATE newz!!! Sigh!!! So do u get me now, Mr. Kop?!!!

Pls see de date i did my posting la fren!!! :X-: I did posted earlier too tht there r lotsa rumours going on during this summer break period, but this is what getting us excited!!! Of cause u n me wil hv our own opinion, if i posted my opinion from my ManUtd fan point of view in ur club forum, then u can say am insulting someone or so... But clearly this is not de case... Shld i go to ur club forum n see what ur buddies post abt other clubs n then F here n F there with all kinda facts n infos???

:_:
who didnt know? torres all the while had a 27mil release clause in his contract wit atl. its not my fault if u dun read at times. n who r u to say Torres is a sohai signing? did any1 of us ever said Nani or Anderson will be a flop? if u wanna start a healthy argument do it, but from wat i can make out of ur posts, maybe all the lights up there is not burning brightly enough. thank u
oh yeah..torres cant score goals mate..he plays gk for atl. madrid thats y we splashed out so much on him u know. mayb he cud be an undercover to Reina. mayb u shud read..oh, well u dunt read do u? so nevermind.

p.s. im sure Torres wud be Legend or SuperFantastikFuckinSignin if United had got him ryte?

p.s. u shud visit the other threads too, then u might know JUST a bit more

-fRëɧt¥£3R-

kLaNg
www.liverpoolfc.tv
LoL...just as the transfer is about to conclude, freestyler bounces over here to make his presence felt.

Freestyler; Look mate, I'm happy that you're happy. Torres is a talented player and I wouldn't be upset if United got him.

But there is no need to act like you're 9. And you certainly didn't need to be that offensive and take things that personally. Stomvolution based his comments on earlier rumours and added his own opinion. If you don't agree, feel free to refute him, but maturely and not like a 9 year old.

As far as Anderson is concerned, he's also a talented player and remains to be seen whether or not he'll make the transition. A similar challenge faces Torres. I'm not comparing them though, Torres has played in a top league for many seasons.
so, a 23yr old who is a 1st team starter for Spain who have Villa etc in their ranks, a 23yr old whos a captain of his club at a tender age of 19 is SOHAI? justify please. never did i say or any1 of us say tat a new united signing is SOHAI.

p.s. i have to pretend to be 9 when im dealing wit kids aged way below that.

-fRëɧt¥£3R-

kLaNg
www.liverpoolfc.tv
torres used to be a good player but not after world cup..26mil? neh..i rather have henry on my list or samuel eto.wayne rooney is much better than torres.top scorer for atl but not for la liga hahahah. maybe 15goal per season
even ronaldo can score more than 20 for a midfielder
u rather have Henry which is 29 n rather injury prone? thank fuck ur not Furguson

-fRëɧt¥£3R-

kLaNg
www.liverpoolfc.tv
it seems that ppl from other neighbourhood loves to eavesdrop in our home.
the irony is, it's a very specific group of ppl which in my opinion, used to be quite well off in one way or another
Siapa termakan cili, dialah terasa pedasnya.
A very sensitive group of ppl, who can only boast how much their parents had earned but can't seem to earn much for a living themselves.

Btw storm, i can't understand hokkien la..
i can only understand cibai, lau sai, ciak sai and Kiong Gan ar!
be more considerate la

And yes, i agree that Wazza and Tevez is kinda similar.
its a forum for Christ's sake. so? we r not supposed to have HEALTHY Debates at all?

note Healthy debates doesnt include: 56Million for Sohai Torres

Jun_EK9

Nov 20, 2003
freestyler: is ferguson! if im him i wouldnt be sitting here hearing from u talking nonsense.so wat he play 1st team in spain at the age of 23?
rooney play his 1st team in england while he was 18 or 19.did torres win any award b4? ronaldo won 3 award last year. rooney won player of the year b4.torres might win b4 player of tattoo

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Let's just ignore freestyler.

That's how he normally reacts. He's loud and wants to make noise but only when Liverpool have something to crow about. Otherwise, he wouldn't be over here posting like this.

Ironic that he's got issues with storm's post but then he conveniently forgets about the sort of crap he posts about United in his own little thread in the past. Too bad for him, most Mancs here are mature enough to ignore his pathetic attempts at wind ups. Certainly strikes me as someone who can't take the heat as well as they give it.

That's before we even delve into his bizarre manufactured seething hatred for all things United.

Besides, this is a Manchester United thread, and we can well say whatever we want to. Which includes trash talking Liverpool.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Rilek, rilek, that's what freestyler likes to do.

Let's not do the same.

A Post Every 5 Mins

Riding high on their victory in the third round of the FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship last weekend at New Caledonia, Proton will be gunning for another successful round in the upcoming fifth round of the Intercontinental Rally Championship (IRC) in Belgium.

Spearheading the team’s efforts at Geko Ypres Rally will be two-time European Rally Champion as well as former winner of the Geko Ypres Rally...