Oct 27, 2005
yo.. another mu fans here... this season confirm win 3 title..lol

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
MiOku,

Welcome!!! :_: If its as easy as u thought... Hahaha... SAF wil not hv sleepless nites le... Its stil very early to talk abt winning things now... But no doubt it all looks bright for ManUtd now... ManUtd stil needs lotsa lucks along de way if they r to win de 3 titles u mentioned!! Hehehe...

Silver,

Thx for ur info on de celebration thingy... Hahaha... Its very funny for me... There has been few unforgetable celebration styles along all this yrs... Such as how Lee Sharp dance infort of de corner flag after scoring a goal... There was this Giggsy n Ince while either 1 of them scored, they wil dance together... But yupe, de coolest belong to our Mr. Cantona!!! Hahaha... :_:

MiOKu

Oct 27, 2005
lol... u know there is one sentence "dun worry be happy"... haha... but i think they can make it if c. ronaldo dun do stupid stuff... everything look good now...juz maintian ok liau....

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Funny you should mention Ronnie because he's hardly done anything wrong this season. Also been one of the most consistent performers.

If there's anyone I'm worried about, it is Rooney punching a ref or something.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Haha... Or Scholesy chop off de ref legs with his famous miss-time tackle!!! LoLzzzzzz...

To maintain de current superb form, it is a real tough job!!! Cos they r all human... Jus hope tht de current form can continue for at least another 10+ matches... :p n from de pass experience, ManUtd wil definately drop points somewhere... As wil Chelshit too... Hopefully by then MU can pick themselve up quick enough n continue to win games...

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
And here I present to you...Cantona's awesomeness...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xPSwtiVGFxI

I just love the way he just stands there and does a turn to face all the fans after scoring an absolute blinder, soaking up the adoration. It's like; "Yes...I know I'm magnificent...".

Class celebration, Class goal, Class player.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Congratulation to Ronnie for winning de Player Of The Month for November!!! Cheerzzzzzzzzzzz mate!!! :_: Ronnie been excellent to de team lately... Hv lotsa assits, scored few goals for himself n causing all sort of troubles to de opponent players while he is playing!!! Cool stuffs!!!

Yep, he mature a lot since last season n de WC... He hardly done anything wrong so far except for not coming back to help out de defence enough... :_:

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Silver,

Cool clip tht is!!! Hahaha... If am not wrong, it was against Sunderland... There was another 1 where Cantona scored from de penalty spot against Loseverpool on his 1st come back game... Then he jumped n hugged de 'Tiang' behind de goal post n turn 1 round!!! Wow... Tht's cool too... Oso Cantona did scored a screamer against Ass-senal... he chested down de ball then shoot it 1st time... And de ball flied into de goal n beat Seaman... Tht's a great great goal n an important 1 in de title run in for tht season... Mmm... Lotsa memories starts to come back after watching de clip from u!!!

Yum YUm!!! :_:

keong_GSR

Apr 28, 2005
darren bent is d new emile heskey,quick n strong... as for torres,skillful player but not sharp enough... spain didnt produce any sharp striker for a long long time liao leh... we need some1 like mark huges or ruud,hope hendrik larsson can do d job for us for at least 3 months...

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
He's isn't exactly good in the tackle now, is he? Ronnie I mean.

Anyway, I've heard a commentator use a quite fitting word to describe Ronnie, "Irrepressible".

You can't stop him. He just keeps going, keeps on running, keeps on taking on the defenders. Just notice how many times Ronnie runs down those flanks, something almost the entire length of the pitch. He's an unbelievable athlete and a highly gifted footballer. All that is left is for him is to polish up his end product and gain the experience to play with wisdom. Once he gets there, watch out!

We are so blessed to have both him and Rooney, watching them develop into world beaters.

<iframe width="335" height="250" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/oHYuW1eKN70" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Mercedes-Benz showcases its latest addition to the AMG Black Series stable. Introducing the new Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG Black Series Coupe, a coupe that's packed with a 6.2 litre V8 producing 510hp and armed with an AMG SpeedShift MCT dual-clutch semi-automatic transmission, easily propelling the car from zerotohundred in 4.2 seconds. Watch out the video where the movie...