Malacca section

just wondering is there any TT in melaka b4?
i goin back on beginning of April,,hope we can held a TT with teamcity member,,
wat u guys think?
wanna headcount?i will confirm the time and date and venue,,
how?

All of ya'll wanna TT sometime soon? Let's start the ball rollin!

Date:
Time:
Venue:

Who's comin:
1) bullet_nos
2)

when u guys wanna hv TT???
2nite i'll hv TT wif Pro-Hatchers n SPOCIANS at Bukit Beruang......

AgentOrange: u can contact this person : 016-6637991. if u wanna bolt on turbo. but! if u r interested our product u can visit our website:DC-racing we will give u nice price.

hey, any TT soon? i'm from m'cca as well. working at batu berendam.

just wondering if anyone can recommend a place for sport rims? looking for a 16" one. preferably ori mugen, since i'm driving a honda.

but not from you Danny633. try not to spam the thread

hey, any TT soon? i'm from m'cca as well. working at batu berendam.

just wondering if anyone can recommend a place for sport rims? looking for a 16" one. preferably ori mugen, since i'm driving a honda.

but not from you Danny633. try not to spam the thread
u can try go 2 Kota Laksama there 2 hv a look...............
coz there got lots of rims n the $ there quite reasonable also......

4get the shop name d.
but the shop is corner lot, u can c it on the right side if u turn in from G.Berang head towards M.Parade traffic light there.

danny633, would appreciate it if u dun advertise here...not so nice la. take it to the marketplace. btw, danny's shop at pertam jaya. always closed tho. :Not_Impressed: ?

tengkera also got one tyre shop with a large selection of wheels...another place u can find is Stamford tires in Melaka Raya...

but for me, i'd prefer getting in in Zth cos can get cheaper ones! hehehe

aye, no zthians in m'cca or they're all busy working?? come out for TT la, I've got nothing to do on weekday nights. anyone?? come come.

yala...why dun make it tomorrow nite? holiday ma tomorrow...or maybe afternoon also can for those not working...then can check out each others rides...hehe

but maybe too short notice la...