Lynx to Protege

kanser

Mar 18, 2005
Undercity
Hii all.......

Here update my pic of car after complete convert from Lynx to Protege.hahahaha now looking for fog lamp......

The PICS

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
kanser said:
Hii all.......

Here update my pic of car after complete convert from Lynx to Protege.hahahaha now looking for fog lamp......

The PICS
very nice conversion...

laserman

Dec 24, 2003
kanser said:
Hii all.......

The PICS
kanser,

nice job, awaiting to see your car

afahmi

Mar 23, 2006
tkk said:
very nice conversion...
yah..serius..flawless bro..
neway, do u still keep the ford parts?i interested with your bumper....do u mind selling it to me bro?or if not the whole bumper..sell the fog lamp to me pun ok..pliss

kanser

Mar 18, 2005
Undercity
afahmi said:
yah..serius..flawless bro..
neway, do u still keep the ford parts?i interested with your bumper....do u mind selling it to me bro?or if not the whole bumper..sell the fog lamp to me pun ok..pliss

Ok later on i will contact u on the Lynx Fog Lamp.I still keep it but other part already trade.

Laserman planning our TT la this week or neek week oso can

afahmi

Mar 23, 2006
kanser said:
Ok later on i will contact u on the Lynx Fog Lamp.I still keep it but other part already trade.

Laserman planning our TT la this week or neek week oso can
woahh bro..why so fast trade all the stuffs...head lamps and front grill also have been traded?aiseyy...

axcrow

Nov 4, 2004
i feel happy if u can share about :
- cost the transplant the exterior
- where do u do
-how long it will take

i want to transplant my lantis h/b to lantis protege(front only).hope to get some news from you.

kanser

Mar 18, 2005
Undercity
axcrow said:
i feel happy if u can share about :
- cost the transplant the exterior
- where do u do
-how long it will take

i want to transplant my lantis h/b to lantis protege(front only).hope to get some news from you.

-Cost after trade my part RM550 fro Protege part
-Done at my cousin workshop (just convert for 2 hours inculding wiring).
-Repaint RM400 (Left&right front door,fender,bumper,grill & hood).
-It will take 2 day if u have enough budget..... :shades_smile:

kanser

Mar 18, 2005
Undercity
afahmi said:
woahh bro..why so fast trade all the stuffs...head lamps and front grill also have been traded?aiseyy...
sory lorr coz i trade my part to the halfcut......... :confused_smile:

Only Fog lamp i keep so will let go to u at RM200 (nego) so if interested PM me ur offer

axcrow

Nov 4, 2004
can u give ur phone number? maybe we can share something n help me to convert my car bcoz i dont know if the mechanic can convert it.

errm....just wan to ask...has anyone seen anywhere selling those sticker-like that lights up in blue color? i've seen b4 those who got viper alarm, there's a viper logo blinking in blue color just by the side of the front windscreen...

or anyhow i can dupe it?
btw, if i were to install viper alarm, how much does it cost?
thanks!