lowered myvi but not so lowered ????

EVOgirl

Oct 11, 2005
:Not_Impressed: :_: :_: just put 205/40/17 on my 1.0 myvi plus new gab springs.veri nice la but why depan can put about 3 or 3.5 jari and back 2 jari.is this normal?the car looks level but depan 2 jari then cun la.now 3 to 3.5 jari.....anyone can solve this please?thanks.:Not_Impressed:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
EVOgirl said:
:Not_Impressed: :_: :_: just put 205/40/17 on my 1.0 myvi plus new gab springs.veri nice la but why depan can put about 3 or 3.5 jari and back 2 jari.is this normal?the car looks level but depan 2 jari then cun la.now 3 to 3.5 jari.....anyone can solve this please?thanks.:Not_Impressed:
change the abs...or get a set of adjustable

TermiziYeoh

Jul 29, 2005
Cheras , Sel
The feel is like OEM (which is comfortable and aint that hard) but it lower your car alots more.Which I think a good buy but quite expensive.Aha but if she/he afford to buy 17" why cant he/she get Eibach aite ?

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
haih 17?? nice for ur car... my myvi using 16... damn small to myvi body... use eibach lah... im using eibach too~ itz good...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
change to adjustables laa...
ur stock abs wont last very long if ur just usin lowered springs...due to its over-compressed and shud be running stock form...so,best is change whole set IMHO

pifecto14

Jul 28, 2005
dude, u changed ur springs to gab lowered sport springs pairing wit ur oem abs, bouncy or not the ride when go on uneven roads?

xand

Apr 26, 2006
thinking to change my spring to lowered ones too, but worried bout my 15" wheels scratch the car when got 2 pasengers at the back! not yet change also got abit scratch when having 2 passengers at the back, driving on those un-even roads!
btw, i'm driving a Kelisa! :)
is there another kind of springs that not so lowered ar? heard got 'sports springs' le... is that right? newbie to this stuff la... will that 'hurt' the original absorber ar? what's the price range ar?

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
hey, anyone mind telling me how much is the eibach springs ?
im drivin a myvi too.... tot of lower , but then dun know wat to do with it. Haha.

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
phibitis said:
hey, anyone mind telling me how much is the eibach springs ?
im drivin a myvi too.... tot of lower , but then dun know wat to do with it. Haha.
get eibach pro kit spring and sport abs loh:regular_smile:

hi i am interested in waja bodykit..the g concept or srx kit.....anyone got ar for sale....or can tell me how much is it roughly....... i was quoted 2.5 k for a whole set of srx kit in melaka plus painting.... ...