Chassis and Wheels

lots branded japanese RIM cap

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
Getz said:
I don't mind if in black color. Can you send me picture of the actual item before I proceed to Klang (I'm staying very far)? No point going all the way if item not suitable or to my liking.

Please revert with best price, thanks.

Definately will call you before proceed.
anyhow...u need to bring d rim hr to our shop c n try if our cap suit ur rim....as thr r few saiz....so,jz droop by wen u free...

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
sir do u have bmw sport rim cap ac schnitzer type 2 17`

got lost last nite lol

if not do u have any lobang tat i can buy tat thing:regular_smile:

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
des said:
Bro, can let me the price for ce28 rim cap? I need 4 nos, rim size 16"
is ur rim ce28 ori? coz ori ce28 dont come wif cap...if u still 1 2 fit a cap...thr is a after market cap...but dont look nice if d ori rim u fit wif a cap.....it will look like replica rim....copy.....

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
BH9 said:
any 5Zigen cap similiar to the advan racing in the picture?
need to c what 5zigen rim/model is that...droop by our shop someday 2 show us d rim ya...thx

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
Getz said:
When am I able to see the real cap pictures? Interested buyer here.
jz droop by wif ur rim c if d cap suit ur rim...we have bout 20pcs in stock...

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
kin_11 said:
Dorifmon,
do u hv mugen RNR center cap ?
yes,we do...call for best price...thx..012 278 7115

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
Getz said:
Pictures available yet for viewing?

oppsss....wat rim cap u asking....??

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
Alcon06 said:
Do you happen to have any Enkei centre caps in a set of 4 pieces? If yes, how much is it? Thanks.
yes,we do have many kind of enkei rim cap...what model of rim cap do u like...need to knw d rim model ya..

resilienthunter

I just want to drive
Sep 7, 2004
bro volk racing rim cap..im using replica Volk Racing Gt-V

how much? and the condition??

Well, first of all.
I don't really liked this car much cause of the dugong look infront.
But since my mom mom's friend whose a dealer nearby my house is giving me discount of RM500
and a year free insurance and can get the car by a week.
Here is what i wanna know, since toyota trd comes with auto without manual.
Can i add turbo to auto transmission ?
Bear with me I'm a noob in this kind of stuff.
If can, will it boost much performance?
If no, can i change my gear box to the manual...