Looking Sum1 CAn SponSor Spray my Drift CAr into FAlken Drift CAr!~

Eiki

Aug 8, 2004
-
i'm looking sum1 sponsor me to spray my drift CAr into Falken blue & green !:_: ~~juz installed C west Sideskirt n REar Bumper.. Ae86 spoiler now need sum paint job!~ i wanna make my car same as my ex supervisor satria Falken!~ who intrest pls do pm me..!~ my CAr juz an Old junk CAr !~ not Silvia or AE86!~

Eiki

Aug 8, 2004
-
Hopefully this year life getting better!~~ thanks!~Bro!!~ =)
(No DRift !~ No LifE !~ )

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo

'walau-wei'... so high impian.. sungguh menakjubkan...
wish u all the best dude...

there's a few company looking for people to be sponsored.. maybe u can submit ur profile like..
1. achievement..
2. ranking..
3. years in drifting..
4. extra experience in drifting..
5. other achivement..
6. other involvement in motorsport n etcs..

and the most important i guess is, they wanna know what car ur drifting with...

cheers'

Eiki

Aug 8, 2004
-
Juz SPray my Old JuNk CAr!~~

hey!~~ Juz SPray my Old JuNk CAr only!~!~~ need so much Question??:angry_smile: 1. achievement..(N/A)
2. ranking..(the Last 0 point)
3. years in drifting..(juz 1 day only)
4. extra experience in drifting..(bang untill Bankrap)
5. other achivement..(N/A)
6. other involvement in motorsport n etcs..?????( Jalan-Jalan , CAri Longkang!~)
but i dunno how to do it..??? need some ipoh DRifter help me out!~~ i'm trying to get the Sponsor by IPOh FAlK3n WEng Che0ng seen i'm from ipoh too..if not , then i'll try find SSS Sdn. Bhd. (Sendiri Sponsor Sendiri) loh... same as E39A .. hehhe =P.. wanna follow kei office (penang) & ah 5( Jb) Project... i wanna make a small project at ipoh!~ IPOH Sunway eXtreme PArk Track coming Soon ~ wanna make ipoh hot in drifting...!~ :_: by my Old Junk FAlK3n DRift CAr..!:embaressed_smile: ~~ HAHAHah

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
My first advise to you if you want to get a sponsor for your car is to stop referring it as a "Junk Car"..heeheeheehee. Confidence is one important citeria of getting yourself sponsored and from what I have seen this is really true.

What car is it anyway?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
eiki : arh ..... what had i done to make u follow ? project ? myself also sss sdn. bhd leh hahahaaa. skagee was rite..... dun just daamm u car as junk car, must confident to it.

skagee : i agree to u, confident is very important or we can't convience ppl to sponsor .

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
haha... yeah yeah... if u want people to sponsor ur car, u should promote it... talk some cock in here mah... hahaha.... blow some water.... lolz...

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo

Try to talk your way with Weng Choong. He owns a AE86 Levin as well. Talk him into drifting and am sure there will be a good response.

'Good luck'

cheers'

e39a

OZ
aiks......why suddenly my name crop up!!???

anyway, i believe Eiki drives a ke70 coupe......the 2 door version.

as for sponsorship, it's never easy, especially for ppl who's stuck in the middle....and like my case, the only hope is to get friends who run/own companies...and that's so difficult edi....

Eiki

Aug 8, 2004
-
If not a JUnk CAr.. then y keii office didn't take any pic of my car when i was drifting there...!~ Juz a 1 pic only! n also not a DRifting 1....MAybe my car Juz An Old JUnk CAR..ppl Dun wanna look at it!~ that the REaSon WHy!~! =(

yup!~ i heard from my friend said Ipoh FAlken WEng Cheong , brought that AE 86 for his Son... the numberplate ( AE 86 ) or ( AET 86). Maybe his son CRazy about intial D .. hehehe =P well.. i'm still trying to get contact wif them... but today juz called stamford tyres.. the sale marketing lady said need to do a proposol n all ur DRift experience , which compertition ,how many MIlo Cup?? WOw ! they think i'm REally a Super DRiver?? .. then they will try 2 ask for permit from Japan Falken company .. Aiya!.. need to do so much things??? i dunno how to do ..?? CAn Some 1 help me to do the proposol ah?? i'm not the kind of office person.. if i SPray by my own $ .. with Falken type!~ will i receive a LAwyer letter ?? ..?? =(

kaminari

Taiping
Tht`s the truth in getting sponsor, not so easy pal. Dun think they simply pour money wthout return,kehkeh.Have to go tru hard way 1st then once u archive u can demand wht u want.

Eiki

Aug 8, 2004
-
thanks for the good refrence Mr.nismo!~ too bad i guess
Failure to commit.
Failure to communicate.
Failure to demonstrate.
Failure to follow up.
nvm... ler.. i juz simply say only!~ very 1 also hope 2 get sponSor.. i dun think i'm the lucky 1... :wink:

I can't help but notice that, while our European cousins can't stop wanking over the new Fiat 500 (Fiat can't make them fast enough it seems), there's hardly a murmur generated by the petrol heads over here. Why is that?

Top Gear (the magazine) very recently voted the original Fiat 500 as the sexiest car ever ever. And the new one has no plans of making a mockery of its predecessor. Certainly, its makers are hoping...