Looking Some brand of Engine Oil in Penang State.

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
hi guys, any one if you know where i can get the "Motul" or "Endless" or "Eneos" - 10W/30 Engine oil at Penang or Butterworth?

Time to change engine oil by this week.

Thanks!:redface:

opex

Jun 24, 2008
eneos i think a shop in berapit got bro....but area butterwth or penang i dunno

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
I saw HKS oil at 99 few months ago, i went today and all gone... :hmmmm:
Izit?? I went there few times couple months ago din saw HKS oil. How much?? you car using HKS now? how is condition?

I;m looking for endless, my fren told me is the best one for him....

eneos i think a shop in berapit got bro....but area butterwth or penang i dunno
Thank you opex bro... berapit is quite near my house... will go there take a round.
But, my fren said 10W/30 for eneos is hard to get in Prai or Butterworth... any idea?

opex

Jun 24, 2008
mmm...if u near berapit area u just go to kedai papan before the traffic light to bm....u can ask 1st ....coz last time i go they got many type of eneos oil....i also pening...hahaha

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
opex bro, thanks... go to see see look look this saturday la... that kedai papan you mentioned izit the opposite temple one??

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
eh... opex, where is this??? you mean near berapit traffic light there or go further near the school or Heap Bee Tow??

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
get ur car few bottles of royal purple engine oil, it outperforms the other famous fully synthetic in the market, BY FAR!!! even mobil1 synthethic looks like rubbish when compared between the two, lain2 jangan cakap ler..

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
Royal purple?? wah!! y got so many one??? some tell me Endless... some said motul or Eneos, few drug me with Q8. Now, another Royal Purple.

Can introduce more on your Royal Purple??? Where can get it?? and how much?

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
Opex, thanks. but i remember there don't have any car service shop. Maybe I really need to go around one more time there... Thanks !!!:biggrin:

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
been searching for dis thread, tak jumpe2.. lol

okie, a comparison was made not so long ago by a popular magazine (cant remember the name), comparing all the top brand of oil, especially the famous ones. royal purple makes all the other so called fully synthetics including shell helix ultra, mobil1 synth, elf, etc looks lihe garbage material. iam planning to get my car RP on the next oil change, RM55/liter. expensive, no doubt.. but if it does exactly what was stated in the article, then its worth every penny spent

opex

Jun 24, 2008
where can i find this engine oil??izzit can be found in penang??

ask King also will not ease the current situation, simply people has BETTER choice:
Lancer, Latio, Myvi, Kancil replacement etc. -->Proton's era is over.