looking for volvo spare parts .....

Looking For

looking for volvo spare parts .....

cheehui

Aug 12, 2006
model 244 front signal,rear lamp and ........
144 or 122 spare parts too ......

rapinsoul

Sep 19, 2005
Volvo Sparepart Car

I got a volvo, u can buy it as a spare part car, engine good condition willing to let go at 3K

Interested Call 012 3535704

cheehui

Aug 12, 2006
rapinsoul said:
I got a volvo, u can buy it as a spare part car, engine good condition willing to let go at 3K

Interested Call 012 3535704
what model .............
working condition .......
and your location ..........

rapinsoul

Sep 19, 2005
I also have a 240, will get the pic and up load for you

cheehui

Aug 12, 2006
rapinsoul said:
I also have a 240, will get the pic and up load for you
sorry me don wan 240 ....... thanks ....
another thread got one ppl find 240 .......

Monkeyboy

Sep 23, 2006
i can source lor...
if you can drive this car in malaysia..
sure have part lor.

cheehui

Aug 12, 2006
Monkeyboy said:
i can source lor...
if you can drive this car in malaysia..
sure have part lor.
o .....
i just want find the part and keep .......
because new very expensive .....
and the 122 door rubber cant find too ....
just want look who have this spare part sell ........

Monkeyboy

Sep 23, 2006
must source one lah..
if you really interested to get those parts..
drop me a call..
and we discuss..
okie

cmr3

Nov 11, 2004
I have a 144 facelifted to 240 model...the car is in JB..if anyone is interested, do PM me...

Since out side is so much of model for weber i not really understand for those weber.. just wan sum sharing here for let me know more .. bcoz i veli intereted in weber topic.. wats the diff DCOE DCFN i forget the name just tell me wat the diff between that.. and sum is twin weber some is single.. wat the diff also? for a 1.3 carbie.. is perfect suitable is which weber? after using the weber wat is the topspeed? and 0-100km/h? i really interesting in weber.. thxxx