looking 244gl volvo lamp ... got pic ...

Looking For

looking 244gl volvo lamp ... got pic ...

cheehui

Aug 12, 2006

signal lamp .....

rear lamp ...

sarong ...

cheehui

Aug 12, 2006
halfcut .....
240 now market on about 4k to 6k right .....
so this 3 items no have lah .........

cheehui

Aug 12, 2006
Monkeyboy said:
can source
if have then you inform me lah ............. :X-:
but want know the price first lah ............. :X-:

Monkeyboy

Sep 23, 2006
u want or not..
i scrap the car and let go cheap cheap..
all interior you want i give you..
can view the car.
first
call me 012-6477 837
loc..
jalan kuching

cheehui

Aug 12, 2006
Monkeyboy said:
u want or not..
i scrap the car and let go cheap cheap..
all interior you want i give you..
can view the car.
first
call me 012-6477 837
loc..
jalan kuching
see pic first ....
sure is 244 ...
condition ...
i want sarong , signal light,head light and rear lamp ...

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
try looking at jalan reko kajang, near mobil/esso (cant remember)
there got conti spare part shop (like h.cut).

btw, for the headlight maybe u can use other maker's light, if the bracket is universal for sealed round light.

cheehui

Aug 12, 2006
Maxx said:
try looking at jalan reko kajang, near mobil/esso (cant remember)
there got conti spare part shop (like h.cut).

btw, for the headlight maybe u can use other maker's light, if the bracket is universal for sealed round light.
i from malacca but if have go kl will go there check ....
hope can find signal first ....

The Bank of Singapore has hosted a golf tournament for 2011 at KLGCC, and are set to replicate the success from the 2010. This tournament is a well organized event, offering a variety of golf courses. The league is targeted at corporate players, spanning across various industries, allowing them the opportunity to mingle and network.

For the KLGCC leg...